Înapoi la info hotel

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 5961 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 8,2
  • Dotări 7,7
  • Situare 7,4
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,2
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,2
  • Calitate-preţ 8,0
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,9
Aranjare după

brian W. din Coasta de Fildeş
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Sejur 3 nopți în aprilie 2011
posizione dell hotel non era di mio gradimento
il servizio sono stati letteralmente fantastici
al primo momento la camera era ,era vecchia, non bella/visto il prezzo/ in oltre la notte sono stato svegliato dal centralino per un disguido con il morning call , mi hanno chiamato alle 12 di notte per dirmi se volevo il morning call , ,cisi non ho dormito tutta la notte , arrabbiattissimo sono andato in reception ed il mangaer capo , mi ha letteralmente trattato come un principe mi ha dato una suoer camera mi ha riempito di regali , quindi devo dire che sono stati nel servizio fantastici
Recenzat 09 aprilie 2011

vuokko A. din Italia
Cupluri
Sejur 2 nopți în ianuarie 2010
viaggio a hk
l' albergo è in un ottima posizione, vicino a tutti i mezzi pubblici, il personale molto disponibile e qualificato, le camere spaziose con vista e tutti i comfort.
la piscina e utilizzabile solo in estate, dat ke è all' apero
veramente ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo
Recenzat 04 februarie 2010

Stefano P. din Italia
Cupluri
Sejur 10 nopți în septembrie 2009
Hotel interessante
Buona la pulizia, bella la possibilità di usare palestra e piscina. Bar con musica e piano bar
La zona non è delle più belle
L'albergo nel suo complesso è buono. Il personale è competente, disponibile ed anche cortese. La camera è spaziosa e il bagno adatto alla qualità dell'albergo. L'unico neo è dato dalla posizione dell'hotel che si trova a 15 minuti dalla metropolitana e vicino al quartiere di vendita delle cose essiccate che mandavano costantemente un cattivo odore. Odore che fortunatamente non colpisce l'albergo ma è istantaneamente avvertibile una volta fuori.
Recenzat 07 octombrie 2009

Alex R. din Noua Zeelandă
Cupluri
Sejur 3 nopți în august 2016
Very Comfortable
The bed in this room was so comfortable, and the view was fantastic. Even though I didn't order a harbour view. I could see about half city and half harbour. The room is large enough and has nearly everything you need. There is even a clothes line over the bath and an iron, so I could take the opportunity to wash my own clothes. The hotel is close to the MRT and right next to the tram line. It's a nice area with shops and restaurants nearby.
Recenzat 26 august 2016

hua H. din Hong Kong
Familii cu copii mari
Sejur o noapte în august 2016
great value for money and great service!
I have stayed in this hotel a few times. Every time it proved to be a pleasant and friendly place in addition to its cleanness and convenience. The staff are very efficient and helpful.
Recenzat 25 august 2016

Aniris H. din Indonezia
Călători în grup
Sejur 3 nopți în martie 2016
Good hotel
Fantastic ... all is great here
Recenzat 25 august 2016

Gianni M. din Italia
Turiști solitari
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2016
Surprised well stay hotel
Really nice hotel and is a big surprise find a pool in the city center. Totally renew hotel. Good compromise in term of price, position, quality.
Recenzat 23 august 2016

Madeleine Y. din Malaezia
Turiști solitari
Sejur 6 nopți în august 2016
Staff friendly and accomodating
I travelled alone and it was easy to get food around the hotel and safe to walk back at night from using the tram or mtr. Room is small if you're a super large person. The staff are really accommodating and would support you in any way possible.
Recenzat 21 august 2016

Sieh S. din Hong Kong
Cupluri
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2016
A nice stay with my girl
All in all it was a good stay. The staffs were helpful and attentive (they put staffs next to elevators to make sure the guests were greeted before they went to their rooms). I got a room with a beautiful view of the west end of Victoria Harbor. I never lived by the harbor hence watching the vessels, ferries and boats of all sizes floating across the ocean was simply mesmerizing and the most relaxing in the world. The rooms were obviously not young but the management made a smart decision of renovating the lobby to make it more refreshing. The bathroom was clean and equipped with branded shampoo and bodywash. last but not least it was like 5 minutes away from the closest MTR station (Sai Ying Pun).
Recenzat 15 august 2016

Daniel A. din Australia
Turiști solitari
Sejur 7 nopți în august 2016
Good value for money when bought at discounted rate
Paid 125 AUD for a harbour view room. Well worth the money.
Recenzat 15 august 2016