Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 5988 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,2
  • Dotări 7,8
  • Situare 7,4
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,2
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,2
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,0
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,9
Aranjare după
Recenzii verificate

SUN din Coreea de Sud
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Cameră Premier cu vedere spre port
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2013
Was very comfortable and actually this hotel is ok
Clean room, high ceilings, and nice view of the ocean.
Just wonderful and got to accomplish many issues with my business since it made the comfort level for me to focus in what I needed to do.
Recenzat 12 august 2013

wayne din Irlanda
Cupluri
Cameră Premier cu vedere spre port
Sejur 4 nopți în iulie 2013
Hotel was okay , the staff friendly
The friendly staff , location was okay , rooms were okay.
We had a good stay here , the staff were very friendly , the rooms were small but clean , the harbour view was lovely . The area ok ,a bit smelly from the dried Fish markets but that is all part of the area on des vous road . We enjoyed our stay here .
Recenzat 12 august 2013

Pei din Malaezia
Familii cu copii mari
Cameră Premier cu vedere spre port
Sejur 3 nopți în august 2013
easy access to all great vacation spot
Friendly and helpful concierge, very good room and service, easy access to local restaurants
I would highly recommend this hotel to my relatives and friends, the staff were almost too helpful, speaks good English and highly attentive. Although the hotel did not serve breakfast, but it was very easy to get breakfast once you step out of the hotel. local goods were fresh and cheap too!
Recenzat 12 august 2013

Meagher din Canada
Cupluri
Superior cu vedere la oraş
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2013
Great centrally located hotel that is affordable
views, proximity to downtown, price
Great! This was a wonderful hotel in the heart of downtown Hong Kong. It was easy to get to public transit and the airport. It is close to many restaurants and shopping. There were great views!
Recenzat 12 august 2013

Xiwen din China
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Superior cu vedere la oraş
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2013
One of the best hotel brands in Hong Kong.
Service, Location and Cleanness.
Recenzat 11 august 2013

Li din Hong Kong
Cupluri
Superior cu vedere la oraş
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2013
Nice hotel which has been there for many times
nice staff, good cleaning and comfort room
Overall it is a good and nice hotel , however the location wasnt good enough, quite far away from mtr station and CBD. Anyway will go there again.
Recenzat 11 august 2013

luke din Regatul Unit
Cupluri
Superior cu vedere la oraş
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2013
Comfortable stay in an excellent comfortable room
Friendly staff, Very comfy bed and ocean view
We had a one night stay at the hotel and were very satisfied. The staff were friendly, I had to print a document and they offered to do this for me and bring it up to my room. The room was excellent and we had a great view of the Harbour.
Recenzat 11 august 2013

Huizhi din China
Turiști solitari
Superior cu vedere la oraş
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2013
Comfortable
resonable price good service n direction
its was a nice stay with my families. nice staff good service
Recenzat 11 august 2013

Jingyan din China
Turiști solitari
Superior cu vedere la oraş
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2013
It's good
Clean Convenient Near to Disneyland Park
It's great to leave in this hotel, cause this hotel is clean, convenient and not far from Disneyland Park, the service is good.
Recenzat 09 august 2013

Nicholas din Singapore
Cupluri
Superior cu vedere la oraş
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2013
Great view, close enough to the CBD.
Location, view, comfortable beds
This is a great hotel on Hong Kong island, reasonable price. You need a place to stay on HK Island, you won't get better value than this place.
Recenzat 09 august 2013


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: