Înapoi la info hotel

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 5961 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 8,2
  • Dotări 7,7
  • Situare 7,4
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,2
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,2
  • Calitate-preţ 8,0
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,9
Aranjare după

Lai C. din Malaezia
Cupluri
Sejur 4 nopți în februarie 2014
Good hotel, attentive and helpful staff
Staff, free shuttle, quiet
We really appreciate the helpful staff, especially the staff at luggage area. Helped us with the luggage and with getting the taxi and to help us tell the driver where we were headed in Cantonese. The hotel was relatively quiet, with mostly business travellers or couples. Location in HK Island was abit far from the attractions in Kowloon. We did find a bus few blocks down that would take us through the nearest cross-harbour tunnel and it was a breeze. Within HK Island was ok, with the free shuttle and a tram stop abt 3-5 mins away. The only down-side was when we asked housekeeping to provide us with more toothpaste (we stayed for 4 nights), they only provided us with 1 more very small tube. It would be a waste of resources for us to open a new toothbrush and paste set just for adequate toothpaste to use.
Recenzat 03 martie 2014

Wendy P. din Australia
Cupluri
Sejur 7 nopți în februarie 2014
Very comfortable,clean,great staff
Location,comfort,staff
Our stay was fantastic because the rooms were very clean and relaxing,the beds so comfortable and the staff were outstanding in friendliness and helpfulness. The free shuttle service to and from the Macau Terminal and HK Station is an added bonus for hotel guests. The Island Pacific is a genuine pearl in fabulous Hong Kong...
Recenzat 02 martie 2014

Benoit L. din Franţa
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Sejur 3 nopți în decembrie 2013
old hotel , not very comfortable
location, location
the room are really old, especially the bathroom the safe was not working restaurant / coffee are very expensive
Recenzat 02 martie 2014

kalvin L. din Singapore
Cupluri
Sejur 5 nopți în februarie 2014
Great hotel, value for money
Friendly staffs, good locations, cleanses
Very comfortable, very pleasant. Friendly & helpful staffs
Recenzat 01 martie 2014

Agnes S. din Singapore
Călători în grup
Sejur 3 nopți în februarie 2014
excellent service crew, value for money
superb staff, good service, value for money
we were greeted with friendly smiles & excellent service (from concierge to front desk to the ground staff). we were allowed to check in earlier as the room was available. hotel has shuttle bus service to nearby MTR, and even offered to pay for our cab ride back when we were unable to find the shuttle stop to return to the hotel.  staff was good with English & courteous all the way. when we asked for directions, they even provided alternative cheaper routes like taking the public bus.  we stayed at 12th floor although it's just beside the lift but it had a good view of the harbour. room amenities are alright but since we were out most of the time, it was good enough to come back and have a good rest.  there are sufficient of food eateries around the place. and even stores that sell dried seafood & preserved sausage. yum! an overall excellent stay and their service made them a class on it's on. 
Recenzat 01 martie 2014

kum F. din Malaezia
Călători în grup
Sejur 3 nopți în februarie 2014
Nice Hotel
Clean, Friendly, Quiet
Comfortable,pleasant and clean. Definitely would come again for holiday if not business. Would also recommend to friends.
Recenzat 01 martie 2014

Bryan T. din Malaezia
Cupluri
Sejur 2 nopți în februarie 2014
Overall quite comfortable
affordable, attentive staff, clean room
It was quite cozy during our stay and our room got upgraded to sea view room, it was lovely! Though quite a distance for MTR but accessible via tram/bus. Friendly and helpful staff throughout our stay. Definitely will consider this hotel for my next visit.
Recenzat 28 februarie 2014

Nenette B. din Canada
Cupluri
Sejur 3 nopți în februarie 2014
Good
Quite
It's good hotel quite I like to stay again in the future
Recenzat 26 februarie 2014

Michael D. din Regatul Unit
Turiști solitari
Sejur 4 nopți în februarie 2014
Great Vaue hotel
Location, Clean, Nice Rooms
This hotel is one of the best in the Central district the rooms are very clean although small as most hotels in Hong Kong The location is great for picking up a bus or tram to take you almost anywhere.
Recenzat 25 februarie 2014

Qiu X. din Noua Zeelandă
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Sejur 7 nopți în februarie 2014
good location, shopping
clean, right size room, good location
Recenzat 25 februarie 2014