Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 5987 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,2
  • Dotări 7,8
  • Situare 7,4
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,2
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,2
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,0
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,9
Aranjare după

Ardzuna din Indonezia
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Superior cu vedere la oraş
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2014
The best business hotel on West HK Island
Location, room, amenity
Island Pacific is always my favourite hotel to stay for business trip in HK. It's located not far from Central and very close proximity to Sun Yat Sen Park and Macao Ferry Terminal, it's very convenient to walk everywhere. Compact like others in HK but the staffs friendliness is something that I can't easily forget. I'll still stay at this hotel in the future.
Recenzat 25 septembrie 2014

Limin din Singapore
Turiști solitari
Superior cu vedere la oraş
Sejur 3 nopți în septembrie 2014
Old Hong Kong
Location, facilities , pricing and conciearge
I had a great stay at Island Pacific Hotel.I enjoyed the gym and pool, well kept. Rooms were Hong Kong size rooms but comfortable and clean. Although it wasnt near the MTR but the buses and trams made it a convenient location( trams is the best way to see HK). The area has a hipster and vintage feel to it and lots of traditional Hong Kong cafes and food. It is not overly crowded like Causeway bay, wanchai or central. I will definitely stay at island pacific again :)
Recenzat 24 septembrie 2014

ni din Indonezia
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Cameră Premier cu vedere spre port
Sejur 7 nopți în septembrie 2014
Very good hotel. Very good staff
staff; hotel facility; information. I regret why I checked out to wanchai iclub hotel
Very really very good. I will stay in that hotel again and will recommend it.
Recenzat 23 septembrie 2014

CHU din Hong Kong
Turiști solitari
Deluxe cu vedere doar spre port
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2014
Fair
Harbour View
Recenzat 19 septembrie 2014

YI din Taiwan
Turiști solitari
Superior cu vedere la oraş
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2014
helpful!
Free shuttle bus, swimming pool, service
Recenzat 18 septembrie 2014

Fangrui din China
Turiști solitari
Superior cu vedere la oraş
Sejur 4 nopți în ianuarie 2014
good
shuttle bus
Recenzat 18 septembrie 2014

Yiu din Hong Kong
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Superior cu vedere la oraş
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2014
Convenient
close to city
Recenzat 17 septembrie 2014

Nam din Coreea de Sud
Cupluri
Superior cu vedere la oraş
Sejur 3 nopți în august 2014
Will go back.
Efficient check-in. Good food. Good view.
We will definitely stay at this hotel again but in the spirit of full disclosure I would like to point out that there are two drawbacks. One was the size of the room. We all know by now that hotels play fast and loose with their "photos" and Island Pacific is no exception. We didn't think it would be that small when we made the booking but it wasn't a deal breaker as we didn't stay in the room much. I did request a room with a view and the receptionist was kind enough to oblige. The view is GREAT. The other drawback is the location BUT we were already fully aware of this from reading the other reviews. Again, not a deal breaker for us. After all, this is HK, so saying that it's far is kind of relative. The food at the buffet was really good. The staff were excellent. Once again, this is a hotel we will go back to.
Recenzat 16 septembrie 2014

Ka din Hong Kong
Cupluri
Superior cu vedere la oraş
Sejur o noapte în ianuarie 2014
nice
cheap.nice.good
Recenzat 15 septembrie 2014

Nersilane din Filipine
Călători în grup
Superior cu vedere la oraş
Sejur 3 nopți în septembrie 2014
Very nice hotel
The rooms (the harbour view specially), the free shuttle and the cheap price.
It was good, the hotel is very nice for the price. The room is not big but still fine for 2 persons. The harbour view made our stay amazing :) It's a bit far from the MTR Sheung Wan. But they have the free shuttle 8am- 10pm everyday which make it convenient.
Recenzat 15 septembrie 2014


1

Selectați programul dvs. de loialitate

În partea de sus a paginii, efectuați clic pe PointsMAX și veți vizualiza cele mai populare companii aeriene și programe de loialitate din care puteți alege.

2

Alegeți o cameră cu puncte

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Câștigați până la 4900 puncte

Fiecare cameră eligibilă vă va arăta punctele pe care le veți câștiga cu rezervarea.

3

Conectați-vă și câștigați puncte!

  • ID Membru Program
  • Nu mă voi caza în niciuna din camerele acestei rezervări. Fac această rezervare pentru altcineva.

Completați-vă ID-ul de membru din programul dvs. selectat în timpul rezervării. Veți câștiga numărul de puncte prezentat la rezervare după ce veți fi efectuat check-out. Este atât de simplu!

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: