Înapoi la info hotel

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 5959 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 8,2
  • Dotări 7,7
  • Situare 7,4
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,2
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,2
  • Calitate-preţ 8,0
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,9
Aranjare după

Jing S. din Singapore
Călători în pereche
Sejur 2 nopți în decembrie 2014
Value for money
Nice scenery, loads of food around and value for money.
2nd time staying at the hotel and we choose a room that faces the water. It's another great experience and will recommend anyone to stay. A little out of the MTR area but nothing a tram can't bring you. Great coffee nearby and there's 2 convenience stores nearby. Won't be afraid to get hungry middle of the night!
Recenzat 10 martie 2015

Ting L. din Hong Kong
Călători individuali
Sejur o noapte în martie 2015
Worth with promotional rate
complimentary water in room, LED TV with USB plug-in
Recenzat 08 martie 2015

Kwai C. din China
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2015
So So
Silent,comforrt and cheap
away from noisy road,close to seafood street,easy access to centreof business and shopping. not many restaurants nearby.
Recenzat 05 martie 2015

Alberto A. din Portugalia
Călători individuali
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2015
Nice hotel!!
Good location, easy to access & fast check-in
Recenzat 04 martie 2015

Do K. din Canada
Călători în pereche
Sejur 2 nopți în octombrie 2013
Value for money
Location, view, and trams
I like the hotel but it is old and reminds me of the golden days of 1990's. If you have a memory of that and want to reexperience HK, it is the best hotel to try.
Recenzat 02 martie 2015

Achara P. din Thailanda
Călători individuali
Sejur 3 nopți în februarie 2015
Mediocre stay, not well organized
Quite clean, concierce was good, and house keeping was quick to respond to requests
Not well organized for the group. I am a parent who booked this hotel because my daughters were in the SEASAC swimming competition. The teams were spread out over many floors and it was hard for the coach to go from floor to floor to check on team members. Should have organized teams on one floor or two at the most. As a parent, my room was in between two rooms with kids from the competition. It was noisy and they were running around. This was to be expected, however, some thought should have been put into having the kids next to each other and let the adults have rooms elsewhere, such as a different floor.
Recenzat 02 martie 2015

Siong T. din Singapore
Călători în pereche
Sejur 7 nopți în decembrie 2014
Pleasant Stay
Harbour view, friendly staff, clean.
Comfortable stay with million dollar view. Staffs are welcoming and attentive.
Recenzat 01 martie 2015

naratip S. din Thailanda
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în ianuarie 2015
Nice hotel easy to access and near MTR.
Good location near MTR and nice room
The hotel is very easy to access and near MTR. You can walk from MTR about 5 minutes.
Recenzat 01 martie 2015

Ronald P. din Filipine
Călători în pereche
Sejur 3 nopți în februarie 2015
Friendly and Helpful staff
Cleanliness, Helpful and courteous staff, and the free shuttle service going to major transportation (MTR, Central Pier)
It was a pleasant stay in the hotel the staff are friendly and Helpful. Surely I will stay to this hotel again and recommend to my friends and colleages.
Recenzat 26 februarie 2015

Zhang L. din China
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur 4 nopți în februarie 2015
Comfort and good for small family stay.
Service is very good; facilities are safe for toddlers
Great location, complimentary shuttle bus services provide direct connection to airport check-in; staff was very helpful; just hope next time the pool will be re-opened.
Recenzat 25 februarie 2015