Înapoi la info hotel

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 5959 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 8,2
  • Dotări 7,7
  • Situare 7,4
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,2
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,2
  • Calitate-preţ 8,0
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,9
Aranjare după

Venny W. din Australia
Călători în pereche
Sejur 5 nopți în decembrie 2011
Nice hotel but out of the centre
Clean, biggish room, friendly staff, bus service into centre of city
a really nice hotel except that it is a 15 minute walk from the last mrt station on the island. got to be a bit much after walking all day. sits at the bottom of a massive hill - climb it! up the top are a few nice restuarants - there aren't too many around the hotel itself.
Recenzat 05 februarie 2012

Jing S. din Australia
Călători individuali
Sejur o noapte în ianuarie 2012
Perfect stay
Facilities, location, service.
went to hong kong overnight on business, and island pacific was a perfect for accommodation. only minutes away from central in a taxi, plus agoda's special rates, i just had to choose island pacific. you will get a free breakfast if you checkout their facebook page, executive floor guests also receive free afternoon tea service in their business lounge.
Recenzat 03 februarie 2012

Arunprasad D. din India
Călători în pereche
Sejur 4 nopți în ianuarie 2012
excellent service, very clean and convenient
Customer service
we stayed in this hotel during chinese new year. it's located within 5 minutes taxi ride from central (costs about hkd 24.00 by taxi). however, the hotel run a shuttle between the hotel and central/hk station/admiralty every 30 minutes. so, we almost never needed a taxi when we had to commute to the mtr. free wifi connection is really good....
Recenzat 03 februarie 2012

Paulina C. din Canada
Călători în pereche
Sejur 2 nopți în ianuarie 2012
good location
good price
probably this hotel is not the best that i stayed in hong kong but for the price , everything was very reasonable
Recenzat 02 februarie 2012

Josephine P. din Singapore
Călători în pereche
Sejur 2 nopți în ianuarie 2012
Great hotel with friendly service
Great location & free wifi
We enjoyed our stay at the hotel as the view was great, very good location with free wifi & friendy service.
Recenzat 02 februarie 2012

SVETLANA R. din Rusia
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2011
good hotel
free shuttle bus to central
i like this hotel,room not big but clean.around this area no shopping malls or something to see but you can use free shuttle bus to central where you can find everything.
Recenzat 02 februarie 2012

ke B. din China
Călători în pereche
Sejur 3 nopți în ianuarie 2012
good hotel, small room
good shower
local is not very good and i take 15 minutes from hotel to the subway gate. room is small, but clean and well maintained. the water pressure is very good and i believe you can enjoy a wonderful shower. service is very good and staff are friendly. overall, it is a good hotel and recommend my friend to stay
Recenzat 02 februarie 2012

Max C. din Australia
Călători individuali
Sejur o noapte în ianuarie 2012
Good for money
Free Shuttle bus to MTR and ferries
it was a lovely hotel only 800metres from the sheng wan mtr there's free shuttle bus from hotel to central mtr which allows easy access to all of hk. stayed for one night only cost only to get to lkf (clubbing district) very convienant on the blue mtr line to go shopping at causeway bay. lovely little room which had a bit of the ocean view.
Recenzat 01 februarie 2012

ma L. din Statele Unite
Călători în grup
Sejur 2 nopți în ianuarie 2012
great location but a bit pricy.
very close to hongkong train terminal and macau ferry stations
it was a pleasant experience despite the fact that the hotel was undergoing renovations during our stay.tried to check-in early but the hotel was full so we just left our luggage in their safe so we could start exploring the city and we won't be wasting time.the staff were very professional and helpful. shuttle service from the hotel to train stations and macau ferry terminal is available.the room was small but clean and comfortable.checking in and out was simple and hassle-free.
Recenzat 01 februarie 2012

JAE L. din Coreea de Sud
Călători individuali
Sejur 2 nopți în ianuarie 2012
so so..
not far from the central.
the hotel is not far from the central/hkg station and can access using tram and bus. it is not bad. however the hotel room is little bit small and some rooms are corner of building. so if you pay for havour-view, you may not see havour perfectly.
Recenzat 01 februarie 2012