Înapoi la info hotel

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 5961 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 8,2
  • Dotări 7,7
  • Situare 7,4
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,2
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,2
  • Calitate-preţ 8,0
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,9
Aranjare după

Yuling L. din Macau
Familii cu copii mici
Sejur 3 nopți în aprilie 2012
Good value for money
Good serviice and location
Room size is big in terms on Hong Kong standard. Only thing is the outdoor pool only has cold water and the weather is quite cold during our stay so we did'nt went for a swim. Overall very happy with the hotel and would stay again in future trips.
Recenzat 18 aprilie 2012

Ching C. din Filipine
Familii cu copii mici
Sejur 7 nopți în aprilie 2012
Good Hotel
Cheap and clean
most of my request where given. too bad i was put on a lower floor which is a bit noisy at some time. the house keeping guys should be train more to tone down there noise in opening and closing of door. but basically i was happy with my stay. i was disappointed when i check out just to be billed with a movie probably was press by my kid but he never watch any movie and i have to pay hk$50 for a movie that we never watch. lastly a word of advice never take a cab that the driver just wake up. i check put 6am in the morning there is a cab with a driver sleeping the doorman wake him up. during the trip the driver is sleepy i don't think it worth my safety. secondly that same driver did not give change he run away with my hk$ 60 change. i must be my unlucky day. next trip i will be sure i pay inside the cab and wait for my change before dis-embark my thing.
Recenzat 18 aprilie 2012

KONG S. din Malaezia
Cupluri
Sejur 3 nopți în aprilie 2012
Best location and great service plus clean room
Good service and great location
We are really enjoyed our stayed there because of good service, polite staff and good location especially to Macau.
Recenzat 18 aprilie 2012

Suk S. din Coreea de Sud
Turiști solitari
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2012
clean decent and nice but bit far
multi functions rest. bus etc
good service, bit far from downtown have restaurant within the hotel consider far
Recenzat 17 aprilie 2012

cyril L. din Regatul Unit
Cupluri
Sejur 6 nopți în aprilie 2012
lovely hotel and service with a smile
The attitude of the staff was the best thing about staying at the Island Pacific. It was consistently friendly and helpful. It was clean , the view on the high floor was beautiful and the staff were lovely. The courtesy bus to various central locations was an added plus.
we enjoyed our stay at the Island Pacific Hotel. It is slightly out of the centre but we chose it because it was near to where we needed to be in hong Kong. There is a courtesy bus which is useful to get you to various central locations and taxis are plentiful and inexpensive. We had a room on a high floor and the view was wonderful even from the side. The room was clean and well appointed. Most importantly, the staff were consistently helpful and courteous at all times. They were a real pleasure. The only negative aspect was the breakfast which we found far too expensive. Luckily there are reasonable places within easy walking distance of the hotel. Overall we would recommend staying here.
Recenzat 17 aprilie 2012

Chan C. din Hong Kong
Cupluri
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2012
Comfortable hotel
reasonable price with swimming pool
the room is nice with very high ceiling but rather small. not very good location as not near mtr(around 15min walk to nearest mtr station). can find many chinese restaurant in reasonable price nearby. the swimming pool is nice but not big enough.
Recenzat 17 aprilie 2012

Matthew V. din Statele Unite
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Sejur 2 nopți în aprilie 2012
Nice and clean. Good location and good value
Value
thoroughly enjoyed the hotel until the last night when due to a lost in translation moment i did not receive my wake up call in the morning, overslept and almost missed my fly flight! the staff at the front desk essentially admitted fault and immediately offered to pay for my cab. i made the flight. good job island pacific.
Recenzat 16 aprilie 2012

LEE Y. din Hong Kong
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Sejur 2 nopți în aprilie 2012
highly recommended hotel
convenience location, clean and tidy rooms
island pacific hotel is one of the hotel in hong kong which i will highly recommend, as its locations is very convenience and very near to the western harbour tunnels which is a faster tunnels towards hong kong island and the airport. the room is so tidy and clean and also the sea view of the room is so nice. its not an expensive hotel but is certainly a good choice for business travel especially you need to approach to central, sheung wan and also macau ferry pier.
Recenzat 16 aprilie 2012

Martin G. din Elveţia
Turiști solitari
Sejur 4 nopți în aprilie 2012
Good hotel and very friendly staff
Good room, nice hotel, friendly staff, in a quite good location
easy access to tramway (e.g. to go to soho) and only 5 minutes by taxi to the kowloon ferry termional . nice room and very friendly staff. free wifi, nice lobby cafe. swimming pool. good price for the quality offered
Recenzat 16 aprilie 2012

Gerard W. din Irlanda
Cupluri
Sejur 2 nopți în aprilie 2012
nice hotel, good value for money in hk
great location, great value for money
great 4* hotel in hk, perfect location close to ferry terminal and central shopping districts. nice rooms, great comfortable beds and good service. cafe and swimming pool are definite pluses. highly recommended for weekend stays.
Recenzat 16 aprilie 2012