Înapoi la info hotel

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 5964 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 8,2
  • Dotări 7,8
  • Situare 7,4
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,2
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,2
  • Calitate-preţ 8,0
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,9

CHIONH S. din Singapore
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Sejur 2 nopți în mai 2012
Small rooms but smiling staff
convenience
Location for businsesman surounding the area, quick check in with cheerful stuff.
Recenzat 28 august 2012

Wai L. din Hong Kong
Cupluri
Sejur 3 nopți în august 2012
Nice hotel
convenient
Quite Convenient in terms of traffic and eating. Free shuttle to the heart of Central for shopping. Famous Chinese traditional dessert outlet nearby. However, the standard room is too small.
Recenzat 28 august 2012

Jeffrey C. din Filipine
Turiști solitari
Sejur 4 nopți în august 2012
I Love My Upgraded Room Overlooking the Harbour
Its in a very quiet location with polite staff especially the bellboys.
I just love everything there despite its old already. I feel relaxed everytime i woke up in the morning looking at the view of my room.
Recenzat 26 august 2012

Rudy L. din Canada
Turiști solitari
Sejur 4 nopți în iulie 2012
Great Location but small rooms
Plenty of restaurants nearby
Rooms are clean and neat, plenty of restaurants to choose nearby, i like it very much
Recenzat 25 august 2012

Carman K. din Hong Kong
Cupluri
Sejur o noapte în august 2012
Clean and tidy
Even small but comfortable
Neat and tidy, but quite small in room. Disappointed the swimming pool of size and to swallow for child to play only. Staff is nice and friendly. Location is a bit far away. Price is reasonable.
Recenzat 24 august 2012

Chris D. din Australia
Turiști solitari
Sejur 2 nopți în august 2012
Great harbour views
cheap for HK island
The room was small, but clean and comfortable. The hotel is a little inconvenient, but taxis are cheap and they run a free shuttle service. Staff were helpful and knowledgeable. Would definitely stay here again.
Recenzat 24 august 2012

Alan T. din Singapore
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Sejur 3 nopți în martie 2012
Small Room But cosy
Cleaniness
small and cosy room but location is abit off from any amentities.
Recenzat 23 august 2012

AMANDA R. din Elveţia
Cupluri
Sejur 3 nopți în august 2012
Regular hotel in it's category
Good location and beds
Very comfortable bed but expensive hotel. However it seems to be the rates in HK for this standing (and a little bit expensive for us coming from Thailand and Laos! Standard Room a bit small and old bathroom. We spent 3 nights there to visit some friends and didn't use any facilities (but there is a swimming pool) neither had any meal there. Good location and nice partial sea view from room.
Recenzat 22 august 2012

Matthew B. din Regatul Unit
Turiști solitari
Sejur 3 nopți în august 2012
Clean rooms, not too small, in a good location
Helpful staff, and good location
I picked the hotel as the location was perfect for me to get to Kowloon on a couple of the days. It was super easy in terms of getting a taxi in the morning, and it also only too 5 minutes from central station. The rooms werent huge, but they werent as small as some of the hotels ive stayed in in HK. The staff were cheerful and always happy to help, so all in all good value
Recenzat 21 august 2012

Albert U. din Taiwan
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Sejur 2 nopți în august 2012
Great price but very far from MTR station
clean, big room,
experienced was good, only the location is not convenient, a little far from the MTR station
Recenzat 20 august 2012


1

Selectați programul dvs. de loialitate

În partea de sus a paginii, efectuați clic pe PointsMAX și veți vizualiza cele mai populare companii aeriene și programe de loialitate din care puteți alege.

2

Alegeți o cameră cu puncte

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Câștigați până la 4900 puncte

Fiecare cameră eligibilă vă va arăta punctele pe care le veți câștiga cu rezervarea.

3

Conectați-vă și câștigați puncte!

  • ID Membru Program
  • Eu nu voi sta la hotel. Efectuez această rezervare pentru altcineva.

Completați-vă ID-ul de membru din programul dvs. selectat în timpul rezervării. Veți câștiga numărul de puncte prezentat la rezervare după ce veți fi efectuat check-out. Este atât de simplu!

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: