Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 5987 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,2
  • Dotări 7,8
  • Situare 7,4
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,2
  • Servicii 8,2
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,0
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,9
Aranjare după

ade din Indonezia
Familii cu copii mici
Superior cu vedere la oraş
Sejur 2 nopți în octombrie 2012
lovely hotel and service with smile
staff hotel very friendly and chinesse food rest surrounding the hotel
we're stay at this hotel for 2 nights...we enjoyed our stay, hotel staff were very frindly and polite..
Recenzat 30 octombrie 2012
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Peter din Australia
Turiști solitari
Deluxe cu vedere doar spre port
Sejur 4 nopți în octombrie 2012
Good hotel with fantastic views
Friendly, efficient staff, good room and fantastic views
I chose a Harbour View Deluxe room because it offered stunning harbour views at reasonable prices. It delivered on what was offered. The views were exceptional both at night and day. The room had everything needed for a stay of 4 nights and I felt very comfortable. The staff were very good and attentive to your needs. I did not really use the facilities but they appeared reasonable particularly the small bar / cafe on the reception level where you could have a quiet beer.
Recenzat 30 octombrie 2012
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Cheuk din Hong Kong
Cupluri
Superior cu vedere la oraş
Sejur o noapte în octombrie 2012
Bad location good cost to price ratio,
great price, good view helpful staff
with good facility, with out door pool. location is drawback although is located in hong kong island with good bus/tram/min bus supported, even taxi only 5 mins to central area. however 5 mins is tooooooooooooooo long for hotel in hong kong. Hong kong have really great infrastructure transportation is excellent 5 mins taxi too long. however room have good view. clean good for business and low budget traveler
Recenzat 30 octombrie 2012
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Ma din China
Cupluri
Superior cu vedere la oraş
Sejur o noapte în octombrie 2012
very suitable
best service
I d like to say that was a nice day and night during staying at the island pacific It is a really good hotel
Recenzat 29 octombrie 2012
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

paul din Australia
Turiști solitari
Superior cu vedere la oraş
Sejur o noapte în octombrie 2012
Best value 4 star hotel in Hong Kong
Friendly staff clean spacious rooms
I have stayed in naithan Road in the past but the value for money at the Island Pacific has persuaded me to stay at the Island Pacific. The airport bus A10 dropped me 50 metres from the door and I was greeted by 3 bell boys who took my luggage and dropped it off at my room. Check in took less than 3 minutes and the staff spoke very good english. They were also very willing to assist me in directions and information about the general area. My room on the 16th floor was clean and very spacious. It even had a full sized bathroom with a bath and very comforatable bed with plenty of pillows. The room had a partial view of the harbour and although not spectacular I was able to see a few boats and lights at night.Checkout took less than 2 minutes and a short walk 300 metres saw me at the A10 A12 bus stop $40 HKD to the airport.
Recenzat 29 octombrie 2012
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Isana din Japonia
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Superior cu vedere la oraş
Sejur o noapte în octombrie 2012
Affordable, clean and comfortable hotel
Competitively priced comfortable room still within the centre of Hong Kong Island
clean and comfortable hotel. location not the greatest (but still not a big deal if you are planning to ride a tram or a taxi) and the room was not the most spacious (but quite ok from hong kong standard, i think) but the room has everything you would need (even a bathtub) to make your stay comfortable. all in all, there are lot of other hotels in hong kong charging you more for comparable levels of features and services and i definitely felt i got more than what i paid for.
Recenzat 28 octombrie 2012
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Karan din India
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Superior cu vedere la oraş
Sejur o noapte în octombrie 2012
Good location Good room
Comfort
Its a good hotel in central hongkong The rooms are nice and cozy I stay here most of the time Enjoy
Recenzat 28 octombrie 2012
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Karan din India
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Superior cu vedere la oraş
Sejur o noapte în mai 2012
Nice
Price
Nice hotel well priced I like to stay here becos it's well priced and comfortable...I enjoy the staff there and it s all in all a nice cozy stay for me as theykow me now...I will keep staying here until I can upgrade :)
Recenzat 28 octombrie 2012
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Karan din India
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Superior cu vedere la oraş
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2012
Location
Rooms
nice hotel well priced i like to stay here becos it's well priced and comfortable...i enjoy the staff there and it s all in all a nice cozy stay for me as theykow me now...i will keep staying here until i can upgrade
Recenzat 28 octombrie 2012
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Yung din China
Călători în grup
Deluxe cu vedere doar spre port
Sejur o noapte în octombrie 2012
Lovely hotel with good service
The whole harbour view
The room is great with a comfortable double-sized bed. My boyfriend and me were fascinated with the whole harbour sea view, and it would be better if we stayed at a room which is on a higher floor. The towels in the bathroom were all clean. We enjoyed to stay there.
Recenzat 27 octombrie 2012
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?


1

Selectați programul dvs. de loialitate

În partea de sus a paginii, efectuați clic pe PointsMAX și veți vizualiza cele mai populare companii aeriene și programe de loialitate din care puteți alege.

2

Alegeți o cameră cu puncte

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Câștigați până la 4900 puncte

Fiecare cameră eligibilă vă va arăta punctele pe care le veți câștiga cu rezervarea.

3

Conectați-vă și câștigați puncte!

  • ID Membru Program
  • Nu mă voi caza în niciuna din camerele acestei rezervări. Fac această rezervare pentru altcineva.

Completați-vă ID-ul de membru din programul dvs. selectat în timpul rezervării. Veți câștiga numărul de puncte prezentat la rezervare după ce veți fi efectuat check-out. Este atât de simplu!

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: