Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 5989 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,2
  • Dotări 7,9
  • Situare 7,4
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,2
  • Servicii 8,2
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,0
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,9
Aranjare după

Do din Vietnam
Turist solitar
Superior cu vedere la oraş
Sejur o noapte în noiembrie 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
8.5
I like this hotel. The view is very beautifu and the waiters are very friendly, caring
Recenzat 07 noiembrie 2012
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Chon din Macau
Cuplu
Superior cu vedere la oraş
Sejur o noapte în octombrie 2012
Good service and well located
Near the harbor
I am quite satisfy this hotel. It is comfortable and convenience. I can find several restaurants there and it closed quite late. It is also near the harbor and it just take few minutes to get the hotel. I will visit this hotel again as it is a good service hotel.
Recenzat 07 noiembrie 2012
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Greg din Statele Unite
Cuplu
Cameră Premier cu vedere spre port
Sejur 4 nopți în octombrie 2012
Modern, Clean, excellent staff
Excellent view of the harbor available, staff is very couteous and helpful
Less expensive but very nice. Is less expensive for the quality as it is off the path a little. Can take an inexpensive street level rail car for a 10 minute ride to the MTR/subway, which will take you anywhere in the city (with some transfers).
Recenzat 07 noiembrie 2012
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Darius din Singapore
Cuplu
Cameră Premier cu vedere spre port
Sejur 4 nopți în iulie 2012
Great service!
Excellent service.
The service in this hotel is excellent. From the time you arrive, staff greets you genuinely all the way till you check out. That being said, the location is relatively out of the way from the main shopping districts. Check out for their shuttle service to the nearest train stations to facilitate your travel.
Recenzat 07 noiembrie 2012
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

scott din Statele Unite
Turist în scop de afaceri
Superior cu vedere la oraş
Sejur o noapte în noiembrie 2012
Beautiful, but small rooms.
Views, staff, free wifi
My Wife and I stayed there Friday night before she departed from home from HKIA. Very pretty room. We were in the corner room on the 22nd floor with glass on all the two outside walls. About a $HK30 cab ride from the Star Ferry terminal as I recall and about the same to Central Station to catch the Airport express. Only bad thing is the free shuttle to the station does not run until 8:30 on weekends. Staff was very helpful friendly, and good english. Did not try the food, but the survey makes you put something down, which is stupid.
Recenzat 06 noiembrie 2012
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Cheng din Australia
Turist în scop de afaceri
Superior cu vedere la oraş
Sejur 3 nopți în octombrie 2012
Lovely hotel with good services
Staff are friendly and easily to all amenities
been staying there twice already and like it, will still consider on next trip back to hk.
Recenzat 05 noiembrie 2012
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Jocelyn din Statele Unite
Turist în scop de afaceri
Superior cu vedere la oraş
Sejur 3 nopți în octombrie 2012
Great hotel with lots of ammenities
clean, large rooms, great staff
had an excellent stay, will stay again, only con was wait for taxi in morning can run upwards of 30 minutes, and you need a taxi to get to metro.
Recenzat 02 noiembrie 2012
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Yiru din China
Turist solitar
Superior cu vedere la oraş
Sejur 2 nopți în octombrie 2012
Good location, value for money
good location and service
pretty nice to stay in this hotel, everything worth the money, sevice is good, and easy to get to Central. I would recommend to my friends
Recenzat 02 noiembrie 2012
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Shinyoung din Coreea de Sud
Turist în scop de afaceri
Cameră Premier cu vedere spre port
Sejur 4 nopți în octombrie 2012
Good service but rooms are small.
The service was good.
I would go there if I had business in Central, but I have stayed in places with larger rooms for the same price in Kowloon.
Recenzat 01 noiembrie 2012
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Peter din Statele Unite
Cuplu
Cameră Premier cu vedere spre port
Sejur o noapte în octombrie 2012
A bit far from the MTR
Interesting "local" area
It's a small room, but the area of Hong Kong is ok. Problem was, there's no MTR within 15 minutes walk. When it's humid in Hong Kong, you can't walk.
Recenzat 31 octombrie 2012
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: