2015
Foarte bun 8,0
pe baza a 8022 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 8022 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,6
  • Dotări 7,5
  • Situare 8,0
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,3
  • Servicii 8,3
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,2
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,7
Aranjare după

massimo din Italia
Cuplu
Sejur 2 nopți în octombrie 2012
hotel piacevole e cortesia nel servizio
pulito,nuovo
abbiamo prenotato una stanza matrimoniale e ci siamo ritrovati con una camera per disabili con il letto pi+ piccolo di quello che noi intendiamo per piazza e mezza, per cui non abbiamo dormito quasi niente!! In oltre, la camera era per disabili con una doccia bassa, con un rosone fisso a un metro e cinquanta di altezza, senza box o tenda per doccia. la doccia allagava completamente l'intero bagno, almeno un centimetro di acqua che ha reso impossibile l'uso di qualsiasi apparecchio elettrico asciuga capelli ecc). Abbiamo chiesto più volte di cambiare stanza ma ci è stato detto che l'albergo era pieno. Se mai doveste capitare in questo albergo ,chiedete sempre una camera con due letti perché per matrimoniale non intendono quello che intendiamo noi. La colazione è cara e molto povera. L’aria condizionata troppo alta da bloccare la digestione !!!
Recenzat 01 noiembrie 2012

Li din Singapore
Călător în grup
Standard cu 2 paturi şi vedere la oraş
Sejur 3 nopți în septembrie 2016
Nice clean hotel with decent prices
Not as centrally located as desired, but within walking distance of Sheung Wan MTR station and close to tram stop. AEL shutter bus stops right next at hotel so very convenient if travelling by AEL. Located near the dried seafood and dried food area with a more local neighbourhood feel. Very clean and neat place.
Recenzat 26 septembrie 2016

Douglas din Africa de Sud
Turist în scop de afaceri
Standard cu pat queen-size
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2016
Smoke and Mirrors
Reasonable value for money. Sufficiently clean and neat. Staff could be better trained, and it's time to replace those scruffy uniforms. The acrid smell of cigarette smoke is everywhere, even on the non-smoking floors. Hotel would not provide an ionizer.
Recenzat 23 septembrie 2016

Ben din Australia
Turist solitar
Standard cu pat queen-size
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2016
For the Price
This level of hotel in HK is usually a bit pricier.
Recenzat 23 septembrie 2016

Ben din Australia
Cuplu
Standard cu pat queen-size
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2016
They do it well
Ibis are pretty safe for no nonsense, clean snd comfortable short stays in my experience
Recenzat 22 septembrie 2016

Dominic din Regatul Unit
Turist solitar
Standard cu pat queen-size
Sejur 3 nopți în septembrie 2016
Consistent
Returning custimer. Decent location; near food outlets and public transport. Consistent in their product. Will return!!
Recenzat 22 septembrie 2016

Bee din Singapore
Turist solitar
Standard dublă cu vedere la port
Sejur 5 nopți în septembrie 2016
Room with excellent harbour view
Walking distance to Central Piers for my island-hopping and the Peak for awesome scenery!
Recenzat 20 septembrie 2016

Grace din Statele Unite
Cuplu
Standard cu pat queen-size
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2016
clean, nice, quiet
I really wish I had stayed here for the entire trip in Hong Kong. It is close to the subway, ding dong and Macau Ferry. The room is clean, cool and I liked the view. It was also quiet which is a must for us. The Starbucks downstairs was great and there is a supermarket and a laundry by the pound right behing the building as well as a convenience store next to the building. everyone was very nice and I now know the perfect place to stay from now on in HK.
Recenzat 20 septembrie 2016

Sheng din Taiwan
Cuplu
Standard cu pat queen-size
Sejur o noapte în august 2016
Good
Good
Recenzat 19 septembrie 2016

MARGARETH din Indonezia
Călător în grup
Standard cu 2 paturi şi vedere la oraş
Sejur 3 nopți în septembrie 2016
Best location valued hotel
Best location, near local restaurants, supermarket and convenience stores. only 10 minutes walk from Sheung Wan MTR station, just a walk away from tram ding ding railway, you can walk to the harbor or Sun Yat Sen memorial park. If you use airport express train from HKIA, there's free shuttle bus to the hotel route H1 3rd stop. And there's Starbucks coffee shop just at the 1st floor of the hotel building.
Recenzat 19 septembrie 2016


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: