2015
Foarte bun 8,0
pe baza a 8021 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 8021 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,6
  • Dotări 7,5
  • Situare 8,0
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,3
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,3
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,2
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,7
Aranjare după

Jay din Statele Unite
Turist solitar
Standard cu pat queen-size
Sejur 3 nopți în septembrie 2014
Funky colors are not just exterior
Rooms are a nice boutique style. Good location for walking around Sheung Wan area. Walkable to ferries and IFC.
I enjoyed a recent 3 night stay here. This is a very nice property. My only complaint is that those funky exterior colors you see on the building are the color of your windows for that room. In my case my windows were orange. So when I opened the curtains in the morning the room had a bright orange glow. Any photos I took of the view to Kowloon looked like I had used a photo app to tint everything orange. If I stay here again I will request a room with clear windows.
Recenzat 09 septembrie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Panya din Thailanda
Turist în scop de afaceri
Standard cu pat queen-size
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2014
Good new hotel at the good location
location, clean room and airport express shuttle stop
The hotel is new and in good location. Staffs are very friendly and helpful. Room size is just as Hong Kong standard small but it's clean. Breakfast is fine, not that excellent but just fine. Check in and check out is super fast. Airport express shuttle bus stop just right in front of hotel. The only inconvenience is the elevators. There are 5 of them but only 3 go to ground floor, another 2 go to 5th,floor (reception floor). If you want to go ground floor, you have to wait until the right elevator. There is no sign telling which elevator go to ground floor or 5th,floor. I went into elevator and had to come back out a few times. Other than this, everything is good. Another thing, there is a Starbuck coffee on ground floor, good.
Recenzat 08 septembrie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Max din Germania
Turist în scop de afaceri
Standard cu pat queen-size
Sejur 3 nopți în august 2014
good location
reasonably priced, good location, easy acress to airport
good hotel for a layover in HK. Easy to get to the airport from the hotel via shuttle bus to airport express station.
Recenzat 08 septembrie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Max din Germania
Turist în scop de afaceri
Standard cu pat queen-size
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2014
good for staying in central
price location comfort
reasonable comfort, walking distance to metro and Hollywood Rd/soho area
Recenzat 08 septembrie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Max din Germania
Turist în scop de afaceri
Standard cu pat queen-size
Sejur o noapte în mai 2014
good value
location price comfort
great place if you just need a place to stay without luxury. MTR/ferry terminal are in walking distance
Recenzat 08 septembrie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

din China
Turist solitar
Standard cu 2 paturi şi vedere la oraş
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2014
Value for money
Cleanliness, good view
I was upgraded to the seaview good and the view was spectacular. Nice crew member, friendly and helpful. Just the location is a bit inconvenient, required a 10 min walking distance from MTR and bus station which would be exhausted if you are carrying lugguage with you.
Recenzat 07 septembrie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Yiming din Hong Kong
Turist solitar
Standard cu pat queen-size
Sejur 4 nopți în decembrie 2013
Great location and great value
Location, Value, Clean
Recenzat 06 septembrie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Tan din Malaezia
Cuplu
Sejur 3 nopți în martie 2013
Below expectation
Location, view & cleanliness
Staff was very slow in processing out check-in as we have to wait for 45 minutes for our turn. Staff have no smiling face at all. Room is small and no space to move in the bathroom. Nearest MRT station is Sheungwan within walking distance. Overall stay is ok but not up to expected level with the price we paid.
Recenzat 03 septembrie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

ANDY din Indonezia
Turist în scop de afaceri
Standard cu pat queen-size
Sejur 3 nopți în octombrie 2013
good
food
Recenzat 02 septembrie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

KWANGKOOK din Coreea de Sud
Turist solitar
Standard cu pat queen-size
Sejur o noapte în august 2014
Very good always good choice in HK
Location price clean
Very good
Recenzat 02 septembrie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?


1

Selectați programul dvs. de loialitate

În partea de sus a paginii, efectuați clic pe PointsMAX și veți vizualiza cele mai populare companii aeriene și programe de loialitate din care puteți alege.

2

Alegeți o cameră cu puncte

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Câștigați până la 4900 puncte

Fiecare cameră eligibilă vă va arăta punctele pe care le veți câștiga cu rezervarea.

3

Conectați-vă și câștigați puncte!

  • ID Membru Program
  • Eu nu voi sta la hotel. Efectuez această rezervare pentru altcineva.

Completați-vă ID-ul de membru din programul dvs. selectat în timpul rezervării. Veți câștiga numărul de puncte prezentat la rezervare după ce veți fi efectuat check-out. Este atât de simplu!

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: