2015
Foarte bun 8,0
pe baza a 8030 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 8030 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,6
  • Dotări 7,5
  • Situare 8,0
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,3
  • Servicii 8,3
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,2
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,7
Aranjare după

Ian din Regatul Unit
Turist solitar
Standard cu pat queen-size
Sejur 4 nopți în aprilie 2014
Good spot, nice views, better than the usual ibis
Location, value, clean
Good for a quick stay.
Recenzat 20 septembrie 2014

Marianne din Canada
Turist în scop de afaceri
Standard cu pat queen-size
Sejur 4 nopți în septembrie 2014
Would definitely stay again
staff bed location
I had an excellent stay and I would most definitely return to this Hotel. I am a business traveler however I am not keen on big brand hotels. The Ibis Sheung Wan was perfect. Immersed into the historic culture I loved walking through it all. Close to public transportation, relatively easy to get a cab once you have located taxi stands. Otherwise you need to flag one down and most likely need to walk away from the Hotel in order to do so as there is often a delivery truck parked in front blocking the view to the street. Had two showers that supplied somewhat warm water, but these were taken a bit later in the day. I cant say enough about the staff. Very friendly and accommodating. The bed was very comfortable and the pillows were just right.Good job Ibis! MJ
Recenzat 16 septembrie 2014

Sear din Malaezia
Cuplu
Standard cu pat queen-size
Sejur 3 nopți în iulie 2014
Location
Location, Near to ferry terminal
Overall is ok. Walking distance to ferry terminal which heading to Macau. Starbucks right in the lobby. Surrounded by alot of shops and market nearby.
Recenzat 15 septembrie 2014

Sheng-Hsiung din Taiwan
Turist în scop de afaceri
Standard cu pat queen-size
Sejur 3 nopți în septembrie 2014
A nice hotel to stay
clean and friendly
Recenzat 15 septembrie 2014

Chi-Hsuan din Taiwan
Călător în grup
Standard cu pat queen-size
Sejur 2 nopți în aprilie 2014
Good value for money
Affordable price considering the central location. Room is clean and pack
Generally satisfied with the stay. However tks not very close to the MTR
Recenzat 14 septembrie 2014

Charles din Singapore
Cuplu
Standard cu pat queen-size
Sejur 3 nopți în septembrie 2014
Affordable and Reasonably Comfortable Stay in HK
Affordable, Comfortable and In-town location
Overall the stay was within expectations. Check-in was efficiently handled but felt somewhat transactional at the small lobby. Room was clean but small, something one must learn to accept in Hong Kong. The Elevators are slow and a bit troublesome as you may need to transfer from one elevator to another on the 5th floor lobby to get to your room, depending on which elevator you jump into. There is a restaurant/café at the hotel and a Starbucks at the ground level. If you get a high floor facing the harbour, the view is really nice and helps you forget that you are confined to a very small hotel room. If you don't get a room with a view...when you look into other people's apartments as they look into your room. Overall, acceptable accommodation for short-stays only.
Recenzat 14 septembrie 2014

Adam din Regatul Unit
Turist în scop de afaceri
Standard cu pat queen-size
Sejur 6 nopți în iunie 2014
Location so-so, but otherwise excellent overall
New, Large Rooms, Price
Good hotel - probably my favourite in Sheung Wan if it wasn't for the slightly further away location that makes it not-quite walking distance from LKF/Central etc (Holiday Inn, iClub, Ovolo, Kau Yu Fong are better placed). HOWEVER I really like this hotel for the great prices, big rooms including decent work-space, ducted air-con (not some clunky machine bolted onto the wall) and check in/out is always fast and flawless. Food/bkfast/bar could be better - and the towels are really thin and cheap - but is not a deal breaker. When I have to stay for a full week or more in HK I choose to stay at Ibis. The other places may be a bit more convenient but you end up with cabin fever after a few nights.... Another nice perk is that taxi drivers actually know how to find this place (unlike many of the others).
Recenzat 14 septembrie 2014

Niels din Olanda
Cuplu
Standard cu pat queen-size
Sejur 3 nopți în septembrie 2014
Brand new hotel. Good place to stay
Clean, faccilities, service
We had a great stay. The hotel is new. The room, especially for ibis, was large enough. Wifi worked. Staff very friendly. Subway station 10 min walk. A bit closer would have made the stay perfect. 15 min walk to ferry to Macau.
Recenzat 13 septembrie 2014

widodo din Indonezia
Familie cu copii mici
Standard cu pat queen-size
Sejur 4 nopți în martie 2014
good place
clean, close to metro,
it is close to metro, and the dry seafood whole sale market
Recenzat 11 septembrie 2014

HUNG din Taiwan
Cuplu
Standard cu pat queen-size
Sejur 2 nopți în decembrie 2013
GOOD
good location, good service, the room is good.
NA
Recenzat 11 septembrie 2014


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: