2015
Foarte bun 8,0
pe baza a 8022 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 8022 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,6
  • Dotări 7,5
  • Situare 8,0
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,3
  • Servicii 8,3
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,2
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,7
Aranjare după

Heriberto din Mexic
Turiști solitari
Standard cu pat queen-size
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2014
Receptionist attitude worse
cleanliness food and location
everything good, without counting the receptionist attitude when we ask for where we can buy a train tickets, he was with attitude and rude
Recenzat 24 septembrie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

ChunYang din China
Turiști solitari
Sejur 2 nopți în octombrie 2012
Good
cheap, good location and comfortable.but didn't try their food
Recenzat 23 septembrie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Harold din Singapore
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Standard cu pat queen-size
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2014
great stay
location, room rate. safety
great stay
Recenzat 23 septembrie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Harris din Indonezia
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Standard cu pat queen-size
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2014
great city hotel for short trip
location, cleanliness,
hotel was good but very small. overall it was fine,. as expected. pretty expensive for a value hotel with small room.
Recenzat 23 septembrie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Kanchana din Thailanda
Cupluri
Standard dublă cu vedere la port
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2014
Small but view was out standing
Location, good service and flexibility
We received a very good service from the hotel and staff as we requested for early check in and late check out due to flight schedules. The room we stayed was a harbour view. It is quite small but big enough for two of us, and the view is out standing. We are very appreciated with the service and would recommend it friends or family.
Recenzat 23 septembrie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Mei din Malaezia
Familii cu copii mici
Standard dublă cu vedere la port
Sejur 3 nopți în septembrie 2014
valued for money
Good service, nice scene and convenient
Recenzat 23 septembrie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Janet din Malaezia
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Standard cu pat queen-size
Sejur o noapte în august 2014
Great Hotel for business traveller
Good Location
This is my 2nd time staying at Ibis Central & Sheung Wan.This IBIS hotel quickly went from new to popular and is usually quite full. It's very convenient with a 5mn taxi trip from Central station after taking the express train from the airport and near Sheung Wan station to reach the local MTR line. Good hotel for a quick business trip or a short vacation.
Recenzat 22 septembrie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

EUNJI din Coreea de Sud
Turiști solitari
Standard cu pat queen-size
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2014
i was good..but far from station.
i was very clean. veiw was nice too. and.. service was not bad.
Recenzat 20 septembrie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Ian din Regatul Unit
Turiști solitari
Standard cu pat queen-size
Sejur 4 nopți în aprilie 2014
Good spot, nice views, better than the usual ibis
Location, value, clean
Good for a quick stay.
Recenzat 20 septembrie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Marianne din Canada
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Standard cu pat queen-size
Sejur 4 nopți în septembrie 2014
Would definitely stay again
staff bed location
I had an excellent stay and I would most definitely return to this Hotel. I am a business traveler however I am not keen on big brand hotels. The Ibis Sheung Wan was perfect. Immersed into the historic culture I loved walking through it all. Close to public transportation, relatively easy to get a cab once you have located taxi stands. Otherwise you need to flag one down and most likely need to walk away from the Hotel in order to do so as there is often a delivery truck parked in front blocking the view to the street. Had two showers that supplied somewhat warm water, but these were taken a bit later in the day. I cant say enough about the staff. Very friendly and accommodating. The bed was very comfortable and the pillows were just right.Good job Ibis! MJ
Recenzat 16 septembrie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: