Înapoi la info hotel

2015
Foarte bun 8,0
pe baza a 7899 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 7899 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 8,6
  • Dotări 7,6
  • Situare 8,0
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,3
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,3
  • Calitate-preţ 8,2
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,7
Aranjare după

terrence L. din Malaezia
Călători în grup
Sejur 4 nopți în martie 2014
I
room comfort, cleaniness, safety
If you dont mind walking 10 mins to MRT or that not many food stalls at night after you come back from somewhere else, then this place should be ok for you
Recenzat 25 septembrie 2014

Abigail T. din Singapore
Călători în pereche
Sejur 4 nopți în septembrie 2014
Stay at Ibis Sheung Wan Hong Kong
Free Airport Bus Shuttle to Hong Kong Station, 7-10min Walk away from Sheung Wan MTR Station, Convenience Store Downstairs
Recenzat 24 septembrie 2014

TUAN C. din Malaezia
Călători în pereche
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2014
Comfortable stay
Location, quality and price
My second stay at Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel, previously they used to have airport shuttle bus to airport but there is none now. It will be good to include that again as it is quite expensive to take taxi to airport. Other that this issue, the quality is good and im satisfied overall.
Recenzat 24 septembrie 2014

Heriberto R. din Mexic
Călători individuali
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2014
Receptionist attitude worse
cleanliness food and location
everything good, without counting the receptionist attitude when we ask for where we can buy a train tickets, he was with attitude and rude
Recenzat 24 septembrie 2014

ChunYang L. din China
Călători individuali
Sejur 2 nopți în octombrie 2012
Good
cheap, good location and comfortable.but didn't try their food
Recenzat 23 septembrie 2014

Harold K. din Singapore
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2014
great stay
location, room rate. safety
great stay
Recenzat 23 septembrie 2014

Harris S. din Indonezia
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2014
great city hotel for short trip
location, cleanliness,
hotel was good but very small. overall it was fine,. as expected. pretty expensive for a value hotel with small room.
Recenzat 23 septembrie 2014

Kanchana S. din Thailanda
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2014
Small but view was out standing
Location, good service and flexibility
We received a very good service from the hotel and staff as we requested for early check in and late check out due to flight schedules. The room we stayed was a harbour view. It is quite small but big enough for two of us, and the view is out standing. We are very appreciated with the service and would recommend it friends or family.
Recenzat 23 septembrie 2014

Mei L. din Malaezia
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur 3 nopți în septembrie 2014
valued for money
Good service, nice scene and convenient
Recenzat 23 septembrie 2014

Janet C. din Malaezia
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur o noapte în august 2014
Great Hotel for business traveller
Good Location
This is my 2nd time staying at Ibis Central & Sheung Wan.This IBIS hotel quickly went from new to popular and is usually quite full. It's very convenient with a 5mn taxi trip from Central station after taking the express train from the airport and near Sheung Wan station to reach the local MTR line. Good hotel for a quick business trip or a short vacation.
Recenzat 22 septembrie 2014