Înapoi la info hotel

2015
Foarte bun 8,0
pe baza a 7915 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 7915 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 8,6
  • Dotări 7,6
  • Situare 8,0
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,3
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,3
  • Calitate-preţ 8,2
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,7

Naraporn Y. din Thailanda
Turiști solitari
Sejur 3 nopți în septembrie 2014
Good
location, wifi, room
Recenzat 31 octombrie 2014

Mohamed S. din Insulele Maldive
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Sejur 2 nopți în iunie 2014
Great Value for money
Great location, Close to train stations and plenty of places to eat around nearby
Clean rooms and very friendly staff. Services were great and the view will be just awsome if your staying at a room with HK habour views!
Recenzat 31 octombrie 2014

CHAN M. din Hong Kong
Familii cu copii mici
Sejur o noapte în octombrie 2014
Budgeted hotel with good standard
Quite close to Airport Express, Friendly staff, Good room condition
The hotel is quite close to the Airport Express Hong Kong Station, can arrive in 5 minutes by taxi. Room is clear and in good condition. No facilities for budgeted hotel.
Recenzat 31 octombrie 2014

Lai L. din Singapore
Familii cu copii mari
Sejur 3 nopți în octombrie 2014
I WILL BE BACK
Convenience, condition and cleanliness.
Hi Ibis Our stay were great. Convenience is the main key word of the hotel. Food, transportation and amenities are all a stone throw away. The condition of the hotel is tip top. From the ground floor to the lobby at 5th floor to the room that we stayed in were wonderful. The cleanliness if I were to rate from 1 to 10 and 10 being the best, I would rate 9 for the hotel. Thank you Ibis and the staff for making our stay so wonderful. Like what I mentioned, I WILL BE BACK.
Recenzat 29 octombrie 2014

YE V. din Singapore
Familii cu copii mici
Sejur 4 nopți în iunie 2014
not impressive
location location location
Booked the hotel for my parents and brother. Not impressed- looks more like a budget hotel and it is size tiny.
Recenzat 28 octombrie 2014

william S. din Singapore
Cupluri
Sejur 8 nopți în octombrie 2014
9d8n in hkg
size, cleaniness and modern looking
Spacious & modern design are the key points that i loved most of this hotel. Hotel is near to relax and chill place along hiller and gough street.. A good 10Mins walk to the mtr, not bad for hongkong standard.. Staffs are good, they speak good english too. A11 or E11 bus just opposite the hotel is also a mega plus point..
Recenzat 27 octombrie 2014

TEOW E. din Malaezia
Cupluri
Sejur o noapte în octombrie 2014
Good Stay
Nice view, friendly staff, good location
Recenzat 27 octombrie 2014

CHRISTOPHER D. din Regatul Unit
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Sejur 2 nopți în octombrie 2014
Excellent value for central Hing Kong
Value for money
Recenzat 25 octombrie 2014

LIN C. din Taiwan
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Sejur 6 nopți în octombrie 2014
Room
Room considered clean. Location is close to train. Starbucks downstairs
Recenzat 25 octombrie 2014

Narindej T. din Thailanda
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Sejur 5 nopți în octombrie 2014
FINE hotel with clean and good contemporary design
standard, cleanliness, design
it was overall good and meet the standard of IBIS. Price was costly,however, considering standard price in HK, IBIS is indeed a good choice with reasonable price. Just that it located in a remote area of HK, if you wanna go shopping and stick to town. it took 10 mins to get to subway.
Recenzat 23 octombrie 2014