2015
Foarte bun 8,0
pe baza a 8035 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 8035 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,6
  • Dotări 7,6
  • Situare 8,0
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,3
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,3
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,2
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,7
Aranjare după

HEESUN din Coreea de Sud
Călător în grup
Standard cu 2 paturi şi vedere la oraş
Sejur 5 nopți în ianuarie 2015
satisfied
reasonable price, location, clean
Everything was fine. Not superb but it is good enough to stay.
Recenzat 06 februarie 2015

HUNG din Taiwan
Turist solitar
Standard cu 2 paturi cu vedere la port
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2015
clean and quiet
1.close to tram station 2.clean and quiet 3.nice harbour view
Recenzat 05 februarie 2015

Sinye din Coreea de Sud
Turist în scop de afaceri
Standard cu pat queen-size
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2015
As a Business Traveler
location, fast check out, reception
As I was there for a quick one night business trip, I felt Ibis served its purpose. It was clean, the check in and check out was quick and also it is very close to the ferry that goes to Macao (walkable distance of 5 mins). I felt the room was cold when sleeping, no heaters, all air conditioners. I guess this is just Hong Kong. I felt there weren't a lot of good restaurants nearby, so it's best if you hang out elsewhere and just come back for sleep. It is also easy to get a taxi. Overall, I would go there if I'm there for business, the value for price is good. Though, I would stay somewhere else for travel or fun.
Recenzat 05 februarie 2015

Yvette din Australia
Turist solitar
Standard cu pat queen-size
Sejur 2 nopți în ianuarie 2015
amazing view
Location, view, food
This hotel was always busy at reception with clients arriving and leaving but the staff were very efficient and kept a good flow happening and your wait was never long. The staff had very good English and help with tourist questions was excellent. My room was very clean, comfortable and had a fabulous uninterrupted view of the harbour. This hotel is more than a 3 star and should be highly considered. The hotel shuttle from and too the train station is very handy for sightseeing and access to the ferry also with arrival every 20 min you don't wait long either. It has tram and bus stops just outside and is also within walking distance to the ferry for Macau an interesting place to visit for a day or overnight.
Recenzat 03 februarie 2015

Zong-Xian din Taiwan
Familie cu copii mici
Standard cu 2 paturi cu vedere la port
Sejur 3 nopți în ianuarie 2015
Excellent experience
great view, good location and beds are very confortable
Recenzat 02 februarie 2015

Danielle din Malaezia
Turist în scop de afaceri
Standard cu 2 paturi şi vedere la oraş
Sejur 3 nopți în ianuarie 2015
Spacious room for HK Standard
Spacious, clean and comfort
Wonderful room, modern design but the hotel is rather far from MTR. Instead of exit B, we need to go to exit C as it is most convenient to walk but it is about 10mins long walk..
Recenzat 30 ianuarie 2015

Cassandra din Hong Kong
Turist solitar
Standard cu pat queen-size
Sejur o noapte în ianuarie 2015
Stay few hours
good location, closed to Macau ferry terminal and easy to get taxi
Recenzat 29 ianuarie 2015

Kit din Singapore
Turist solitar
Standard cu 2 paturi şi vedere la oraş
Sejur o noapte în ianuarie 2015
Easy access, comfortable hotel
Starbucks below, tram station below, clean room
I like my one night stay at Ibis Hong kong sheung wan, although the noise from the air conditioning can be too loud even when its on low fan setting.
Recenzat 28 ianuarie 2015

Charttrawat din Thailanda
Familie cu copii mici
Standard dublă cu vedere la port
Sejur 2 nopți în octombrie 2014
Good Ibis standard but a bit too far from the MTR
Clean room, Area, Price
It was an okay stay as the room was clean and the price is quite cheap comparing with other chain hotel in HK. However, the distance from the MTR station is quite too far for walking with 1.5 year old baby.
Recenzat 27 ianuarie 2015

Rita din Singapore
Călător în grup
Standard cu 2 paturi şi vedere la oraş
Sejur 3 nopți în decembrie 2014
Familiarization
location, food, peace of mind
Memorable
Recenzat 24 ianuarie 2015


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: