Înapoi la info hotel

2015
Foarte bun 8,0
pe baza a 7914 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 7914 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 8,6
  • Dotări 7,6
  • Situare 8,0
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,3
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,3
  • Calitate-preţ 8,2
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,7

Lum K. din Malaezia
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Sejur 3 nopți în ianuarie 2015
Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel
none
Recenzat 09 ianuarie 2015

JIYOON L. din Australia
Turiști solitari
Sejur 3 nopți în aprilie 2014
average hotel
location. view.
Actually I was a bit disappointed with my room. View was ok but a room is pretty small and a fridge is too small to put some drinks.
Recenzat 08 ianuarie 2015

YAU C. din Hong Kong
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Sejur o noapte în ianuarie 2015
clean and neat
clean, convinent, value for money
Recenzat 08 ianuarie 2015

Andrea S. din Germania
Familii cu copii mici
Sejur 3 nopți în decembrie 2014
Value for money
clean, good location, starbucks on ground floor
Stuff very helpful and friendly
Recenzat 07 ianuarie 2015

Thomas S. din Statele Unite
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Sejur 3 nopți în august 2014
Beautiful view
View, clean and staff
I had an incredible stay at this hotel. The staff are always very helpful. I usually stay here about once a quarter and rarely have a bad experience. For the price you won't find better.
Recenzat 07 ianuarie 2015

Thomas S. din Statele Unite
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Sejur o noapte în august 2014
I had a great stay
Location, clean and view
The view for the price is incredible. It's an IBIS so you're staying in a super clean hospital room. Everything fits and is sterile. I'd recommend it for what you pay in Hong Kong......a city that is not cheap!
Recenzat 07 ianuarie 2015

Thomas S. din Statele Unite
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Sejur 4 nopți în septembrie 2014
Bad experience
Kind of central, clean rooms, bad experience
I had a very difficult time changing the dates for this booking. I was stuck in Shanghai for health reasons and the paperwork, phone calls and stress involved in changing the dates by two days was utterly unrealistic. Especially after staying at this hotel so many times before. I recommend the hotel, but if you do, make sure you know your dates.
Recenzat 07 ianuarie 2015

Fitri A. din Indonezia
Familii cu copii mici
Sejur 3 nopți în ianuarie 2015
Good
Best price, clean, easy to get Taxi/MTR/Bus
The staff so helpful, fast, and very Kind. And the most important thing, they speak English very well which is so important after long journey and met lots of annoying Taxi driver with their zero English :)The room not as big as thought but it was clean and had a nice view to the harbour. The location near to everywhere. It's very close to the the Central - MTR and get train to kowloon or other places. Starbucks in the ground floor always a great choice for me, I can have some Coffee every morning. And taxi so easy to get. 7eleven only 20 steps from the hotel :) Overall, i love to stay here.
Recenzat 07 ianuarie 2015

Leonardo D. din Brazilia
Cupluri
Sejur 5 nopți în decembrie 2014
Leonardo
Location, cleanliness and room comfort
Great.
Recenzat 06 ianuarie 2015

Chih T. din Taiwan
Cupluri
Sejur 3 nopți în iulie 2014
Great~
Great!~ With free shuttle from HK station.
Recenzat 05 ianuarie 2015