Înapoi la info hotel

2015
Foarte bun 8,0
pe baza a 7908 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 7908 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 8,6
  • Dotări 7,6
  • Situare 8,0
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,3
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,3
  • Calitate-preţ 8,2
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,7
Aranjare după

Dominic C. din Regatul Unit
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Sejur 4 nopți în mai 2015
Great location for town
Location, local shops, transport
Great location!! Rooms could be a bit bigger but sufficient for what I needed it for.
Recenzat 25 mai 2015

Hsing L. din Taiwan
Turiști solitari
Sejur 3 nopți în mai 2015
Comfortable place
a clean room ; great location and the nice stree view
Recenzat 24 mai 2015

Zong L. din Malaezia
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Sejur 3 nopți în mai 2015
Good experience
clean, great location and value for money
Hotel is clean, and consider spacious for hong kong. Staff is friendly and great location just 5 min walk to MTR station.
Recenzat 24 mai 2015

YA C. din Taiwan
Cupluri
Sejur 2 nopți în noiembrie 2012
Very good
Clean and cheap
Recenzat 23 mai 2015

Shane O. din Regatul Unit
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2015
Great value hotel in Hong Kong
Location, price,
This is a great value place to stay in Hong Kong, just a few minutes walk from Sheung Wan MTR station. Rooms are small - but they all are in Hong Kong - but perfectly acceptable and comfortable with decent wifi and a good shower. Breakfast was better than I expected for an Ibis.
Recenzat 21 mai 2015

Shimon S. din Indonezia
Turiști solitari
Sejur 2 nopți în mai 2015
Ibis Hotel Sheung Wan rocks!
Convenient location, friendly staff, good room
Recenzat 21 mai 2015

Bruce B. din Australia
Cupluri
Sejur 3 nopți în mai 2015
One Nice Hotel
Modern, clean, attention to detail
My wife and I stayed at Ibis Central & Sheung Wan for 3 nights. Reception is on the 5th floor which confused us at first, but it was not an issue. There are 3 lifts which run from the ground floor but 5 from the 5th floor up, which can also be confusing, because if you get in the wrong lift you will have to change lifts at the 5th floor to get to the ground floor! It is a tallish building of 32 floors and we had requested a room on a lower floor and were given one on the 13th floor which had a view down Des Voeux Road and partial views of the harbour. The room was of reasonable size, very clean, made up daily, and had all expected facilities, including complimentary slippers. The location was not perfect, but we understood this before we booked, as we had previously stayed at hotels on Queen’s Road East next to Happy Valley in Wan Chai. However, as we just love the old trams that run on HK Island, we were happy to find that they run along Des Voeux Road, right in front of the hotel door and were a cheap and relatively quick way of getting to Sheung Wan or Central MTRs or further on to Wan Chai and Causeway Bay shopping area. All in all a pleasant place to stay and we were fortunate to get a special deal on this visit . . . we would certainly stay here again. We love HK!
Recenzat 21 mai 2015

WEI N. din Malaezia
Cupluri
Sejur 5 nopți în mai 2015
Good Location, Clean & Standard Room
Complimentary shuttle bus from HongKong Station to hotel. Near to port going to Macau. Tram stop right in front of hotel.
Comfortable stay although its not luxury, value for money. Staff was friendly and helpful.
Recenzat 21 mai 2015

Camille N. din Filipine
Călători în grup
Sejur 3 nopți în mai 2015
Sheung Wan Central Kong Kong
Free shuttle is available to and from the airport express. It is very accessible to all public transportation (MTR, tram, bus, ferry). You get the value for your money.
It was a nice hotel. It is accessible to all public transportation. Great food can be found around the area if you find the food in the hotel pricey. Convenience stores are also nearby.
Recenzat 19 mai 2015

Alvin L. din Malaezia
Cupluri
Sejur 4 nopți în octombrie 2014
Good location
Good location, room was clean and comfort
Recenzat 13 mai 2015