2015
Foarte bun 8,0
pe baza a 8022 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 8022 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,6
  • Dotări 7,5
  • Situare 8,0
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,3
  • Servicii 8,3
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,2
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,7
Aranjare după

JHOWANA din Filipine
Familie cu copii mici
Standard cu 2 paturi şi vedere la oraş
Sejur 4 nopți în iunie 2015
Vacation 2015
Near to MTR and Ferry terminal going to Macau. Good service fast and efficient. Quite and nice place to stay
Very good, near to amenities and convenient to travel to other places. Near to MTR and Ferry terminal going to Macau. My children likes the place and the view of the hotel. Good job Ibis hotel
Recenzat 09 iunie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

CHAN din Hong Kong
Turist solitar
Standard cu pat queen-size
Sejur o noapte în mai 2015
Pretty Good
Close to airport express ; Clean & Tidy; Close to food centres
The hotel condition is clear and tidy. A few food centres inside the markets nearby. Worth the money.
Recenzat 09 iunie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Xiao din China
Turist solitar
Standard cu pat queen-size
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2015
Worth every penny
Great location, clean room, worth the money
Recenzat 08 iunie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Elim din Statele Unite
Turist solitar
Standard cu 2 paturi şi vedere la oraş
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2015
Good
Staff locale and view
Nice stay, very clean and helpful staff
Recenzat 07 iunie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Charmaine din Singapore
Călător în grup
Standard cu 2 paturi şi vedere la oraş
Sejur 4 nopți în iunie 2015
Small but sufficient
Fuss free check-in and check-out, free shuttle service if you're taking the Airport Express to Hong Kong Station, decent location
We had a pretty decent experience with this hotel. The service was fast and fuss-free. What we didn't enjoy was the red tinted window. Certain rooms at the hotel have coloured windows which can give people a headache and defeat the purpose of the great view outside. We didn't bother asking for a change of rooms as we were not intending to spend too much of our time in the hotel, but it would have been a much better experience for us if the windows were not tinted. The room was pretty clean apart from the small seat by the table which was stained pretty badly and though it was small, we found it to be sufficient for us. The location is great as it's a quick walk away from the nearest MTR station with interesting things to look at along the way. There is a local café just across the street and bus stops with buses that lead to the Star Ferry Pier and Causeway Bay, which made it really convenient for us. There is also a tram stop right outside which is only 3 stops from Sheung Wan. Overall, it's a pretty affordable hotel that is value for money. I would come back again, but will probably request for a room with windows that are not tinted.
Recenzat 07 iunie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Agustini din Indonezia
Familie cu copii mici
Standard cu pat queen-size
Sejur 2 nopți în iunie 2015
Pleasant
Clean and comfort. Easy access. Nearby to public transport
It was wonderfull. Room clean and comfort. Easy to find food and good accommodation. Near to public transport and ferry terminal.evertyhing is good.
Recenzat 07 iunie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

SWEE din Singapore
Călător în grup
Standard cu 2 paturi şi vedere la oraş
Sejur 4 nopți în mai 2015
value for money
clean, near mtr, friendly & helpful staff
Good. Will recommend friend.
Recenzat 05 iunie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Louise din Macau
Turist solitar
Standard cu pat queen-size
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2015
Nice hotel
Good location, nice staff, good service
It was good, convenient location, good service, just the room was not big
Recenzat 05 iunie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Susel din Filipine
Cuplu
Standard dublă cu vedere la port
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2015
Take the room with the view of Kowloon, it's wort!
Cleanliness, Location, room with view of Kowloon
We had a great stay! The room we took had a great view of Kowloon (27th floor with giant glasss wall)
Recenzat 05 iunie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Nonchai din Thailanda
Cuplu
Standard dublă cu vedere la port
Sejur o noapte în mai 2015
It's value hotel
1.Convenience transportation - connecting with Airport express via shuttle bus, and tram station is just step out from the hotel. 2. Harbor view room is very impressive, the scenic is very nice both d
It's value at the price for who want to stay in Hong kong side especially Sheung Wan and Central.
Recenzat 04 iunie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: