2015
Foarte bun 8,0
pe baza a 8030 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 8030 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,6
  • Dotări 7,5
  • Situare 8,0
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,3
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,3
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,2
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,7
Aranjare după

Margarita din Chile
Familii cu copii mari
Standard cu pat queen-size
Sejur 4 nopți în iulie 2015
good location
location, location, locations
the stay was overall good, but the room is small, but that didn't matter, thing was that that the toilet doesn't have shower cup and not that good, the breakfast was good and location great
Recenzat 29 iulie 2015

Tony din Singapore
Familii cu copii mari
Standard cu 2 paturi şi vedere la oraş
Sejur 3 nopți în iulie 2015
Great hotel with friendly staff
Location, shopping and near to the Macau Ferry terminal
My stay was really pleasant and surprised to meet so many friendly staff. My son and I got into HK very early in the morning from our long flight from Toronto and from previous experience staying at other hotels we would need to wait until 12 noon to get a room. On this instance at Ibis, the very friendly staff gave us a room and said he understand how tired we must have been after the long flight. I really want to put this on record.
Recenzat 29 iulie 2015

Quazi din Australia
Turiști solitari
Standard cu pat queen-size
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2015
Not the best city view
Clean, friendly staff, central location
My room was advertised as the 'city view room'. The view was disappointing with other high rise buildings nearby and their windows facing my window. I had to keep the blinds closed most of the times. The location of the hotel was good though. Although not very close to an MTR station, it was within a walking distance, if not carrying any big luggage.
Recenzat 28 iulie 2015

Paul din Statele Unite
Turiști solitari
Standard cu 2 paturi şi vedere la oraş
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2015
Short Stay
Very clean, good price, fair location
Recenzat 28 iulie 2015

Siriporn din Thailanda
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Standard cu pat queen-size
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2015
Great location, easy to find local food
location, food
Great location, relatively close to Airport, easy to find local food and experience local living style We always come back to stay at this hotel
Recenzat 27 iulie 2015

CHEANG din Statele Unite
Familii cu copii mari
Standard cu 2 paturi şi vedere la oraş
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2015
My expierience with Ibis hotel
1. Location is good, 2. Price is Okay, 3. Service is good
The room is too small comparing to other hotels in adjacent area. Otherwise, it is Okay.
Recenzat 27 iulie 2015

Cally din Singapore
Cupluri
Standard cu pat queen-size
Sejur 4 nopți în iulie 2015
Good connection via Tram
Decent Hotel with Professional English Speaking Staff and
Decent hotel and walking distance to train station. Tram accessible to main attractions like Lan Kwai Fong at reasonable fare. Knowledgeable staff to offer advice. Decent Park and Macau Ferry Terminal within proximity.
Recenzat 26 iulie 2015

Beni din Indonezia
Familii cu copii mici
Standard cu 2 paturi şi vedere la oraş
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2015
Nice and comfort hotel
Clean, friendly staff and best location
Aveey veey enjoy and i will recommend this hotel to our friend
Recenzat 24 iulie 2015

Junghwa din Coreea de Sud
Turiști solitari
Standard cu pat queen-size
Sejur 3 nopți în iulie 2015
Good value hotel
Price. Cleanness. Location
Recenzat 23 iulie 2015

chin din Malaezia
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Standard cu pat queen-size
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2015
good location but a little bit far to mrt station
Clean , helpful , safetly
great , clean , and the staff is helpful
Recenzat 22 iulie 2015


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: