Înapoi la info hotel

2015
Foarte bun 8,0
pe baza a 7899 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 7899 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 8,6
  • Dotări 7,6
  • Situare 8,0
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,3
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,3
  • Calitate-preţ 8,2
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,7
Aranjare după

WEN-CHIEN T. din Taiwan
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2015
good
good view
Recenzat 30 iulie 2015

Margarita H. din Chile
Familii cu copii în vârstă
Sejur 4 nopți în iulie 2015
good location
location, location, locations
the stay was overall good, but the room is small, but that didn't matter, thing was that that the toilet doesn't have shower cup and not that good, the breakfast was good and location great
Recenzat 29 iulie 2015

Tony L. din Singapore
Familii cu copii în vârstă
Sejur 3 nopți în iulie 2015
Great hotel with friendly staff
Location, shopping and near to the Macau Ferry terminal
My stay was really pleasant and surprised to meet so many friendly staff. My son and I got into HK very early in the morning from our long flight from Toronto and from previous experience staying at other hotels we would need to wait until 12 noon to get a room. On this instance at Ibis, the very friendly staff gave us a room and said he understand how tired we must have been after the long flight. I really want to put this on record.
Recenzat 29 iulie 2015

Quazi H. din Australia
Călători individuali
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2015
Not the best city view
Clean, friendly staff, central location
My room was advertised as the 'city view room'. The view was disappointing with other high rise buildings nearby and their windows facing my window. I had to keep the blinds closed most of the times. The location of the hotel was good though. Although not very close to an MTR station, it was within a walking distance, if not carrying any big luggage.
Recenzat 28 iulie 2015

Paul F. din Statele Unite
Călători individuali
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2015
Short Stay
Very clean, good price, fair location
Recenzat 28 iulie 2015

Siriporn D. din Thailanda
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2015
Great location, easy to find local food
location, food
Great location, relatively close to Airport, easy to find local food and experience local living style We always come back to stay at this hotel
Recenzat 27 iulie 2015

CHEANG H. din Statele Unite
Familii cu copii în vârstă
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2015
My expierience with Ibis hotel
1. Location is good, 2. Price is Okay, 3. Service is good
The room is too small comparing to other hotels in adjacent area. Otherwise, it is Okay.
Recenzat 27 iulie 2015

Cally T. din Singapore
Călători în pereche
Sejur 4 nopți în iulie 2015
Good connection via Tram
Decent Hotel with Professional English Speaking Staff and
Decent hotel and walking distance to train station. Tram accessible to main attractions like Lan Kwai Fong at reasonable fare. Knowledgeable staff to offer advice. Decent Park and Macau Ferry Terminal within proximity.
Recenzat 26 iulie 2015

Beni S. din Indonezia
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2015
Nice and comfort hotel
Clean, friendly staff and best location
Aveey veey enjoy and i will recommend this hotel to our friend
Recenzat 24 iulie 2015

Junghwa L. din Coreea de Sud
Călători individuali
Sejur 3 nopți în iulie 2015
Good value hotel
Price. Cleanness. Location
Recenzat 23 iulie 2015