2015
Foarte bun 8,0
pe baza a 8021 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 8021 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,6
  • Dotări 7,5
  • Situare 8,0
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,3
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,3
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,2
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,7
Aranjare după

Min din Malaezia
Familie cu copii mari
Standard cu 2 paturi şi vedere la oraş
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2015
nearby MTR station and Ferry terminal
strategic location, clean washroom and confortable bed
smooth check in and check out procedures. there are plenty of local eateries nearby. Hop onto any MTR station and you are ready to explore HK.
Recenzat 15 septembrie 2015

stephen din Australia
Cuplu
Standard dublă cu vedere la port
Sejur 4 nopți în septembrie 2015
Fantastic Location with great views
Location, Views, Clean
Hotel was very convenient for all the places we wanted to visit in Hong Kong. Will definitely stay there again next time we visit HK.
Recenzat 15 septembrie 2015

Yeo din Singapore
Turist solitar
Standard cu pat queen-size
Sejur 4 nopți în septembrie 2015
Impressive!
Cleanliness, Service and Environmentally Conscious
It was great. I am surprised by how clean and simple the hotel is, not just the rooms but as a whole. The staff is friendly and the daily cleaning service is impressive as well. I was not expecting much but am very pleasant surprise at how simple yet sufficient the room is for a solo traveller. The cards and signs which encourage guests to be more environmentally conscious definitely impacted my stay as there are often much wastage in hotels, just because we paid for the room and amenities. Thumbs up to the hotel for providing such excellent comfort!
Recenzat 14 septembrie 2015

Jannie din Malaezia
Călător în grup
Standard cu 2 paturi şi vedere la oraş
Sejur 4 nopți în septembrie 2015
Worth the value
Location, Cleanliness and Friendly staff
I love the stay, it was a wonderful experience, will book hotel again when I come back to HK next time.
Recenzat 10 septembrie 2015

HOUKU din Taiwan
Turist solitar
Standard cu pat queen-size
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2015
Great
Very big and clean
Recenzat 09 septembrie 2015

wai din Hong Kong
Turist solitar
Standard cu pat queen-size
Sejur 6 nopți în august 2015
good efficient service
tidy, effeicient, helpful
Good experience
Recenzat 07 septembrie 2015

Lok din Portugalia
Cuplu
Standard cu pat queen-size
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2015
close to the ferry terminal
location, cleanliness
Recenzat 07 septembrie 2015

Eric din Statele Unite
Turist în scop de afaceri
Standard cu pat queen-size
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2015
Dependable
Value, fast, clean
Recenzat 04 septembrie 2015

Eric din Statele Unite
Turist în scop de afaceri
Standard cu pat queen-size
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2015
Dependable
Fast check-in, clean room, good value
Recenzat 04 septembrie 2015

Kevin din Hong Kong
Familie cu copii mici
Standard cu pat queen-size
Sejur o noapte în mai 2015
8hrs at the Ibis
Location, price for location, keeping thing simple
Travleing from Macau to take an early flight out of HK intl the next day I wanted something simple and Ibis delivered. 5-10min walk from the ferry terminal with a stroller and a checkin luagguage was very managable. Check in was a breeze and we were in our room in no time. We dropped by the local hawker stall right next to the hotel for a quick bite and got some rest. The room was decent with a very small bathroom (specially if you come from the State or Oz) but this was expected. Ibis deliver everything you'd expect from a 3 star hotel plus a little bit more. The hotel staff gives off a friendly vibe without the pretentiousness you sometime encounter from 5stars hotel. Would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone who consider themselves to be an experiened traveler looking for a Hassel free stay. Also any party animal, young couple, solo traveler who are look for a good night out as LKF is 10 min walk (15 if you are tippsy) to and from the hotel.
Recenzat 31 august 2015


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: