Înapoi la info hotel

2015
Foarte bun 8,0
pe baza a 7896 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 7896 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 8,6
  • Dotări 7,6
  • Situare 8,0
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,3
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,3
  • Calitate-preţ 8,2
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,7
Aranjare după
Recenzii verificate

Dhanik M. din India
Călători individuali
Sejur 3 nopți în septembrie 2015
Good budget hotel in Central Hong Kong
Close to central, clean rooms, good price
Recenzat 20 septembrie 2015

Han T. din Malaezia
Călători în grup
Sejur 3 nopți în iulie 2015
good, clean, no-frills hotel
free shuttle bus, room, location
Free shuttle bus from airport, shops and eating places nearby, good wi-fi connection. Rooms are quite small but well appointed [fridge, electric kettle etc]. Need to walk maybe 10min to the MTR station. Recommended for travellers who just want a comfortable room without paying extra for swimming pools etc.
Recenzat 20 septembrie 2015

Yuki H. din Indonezia
Călători în pereche
Sejur 3 nopți în octombrie 2014
Comfortable room
Clean room, comfortable bed and pretty toilet
The room is good for a couple but the bed was comfortable and the room is clean.
Recenzat 19 septembrie 2015

Martijn T. din Olanda
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2015
Good location and service
Staff friendliness, cleanliness, location
Just a late night check in, early morning departure visit, and the Ibis is perfect for this. Location is quite good, and the check in process was quick and painless. Good place.
Recenzat 18 septembrie 2015

Min C. din Malaezia
Familii cu copii în vârstă
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2015
nearby MTR station and Ferry terminal
strategic location, clean washroom and confortable bed
smooth check in and check out procedures. there are plenty of local eateries nearby. Hop onto any MTR station and you are ready to explore HK.
Recenzat 15 septembrie 2015

stephen W. din Australia
Călători în pereche
Sejur 4 nopți în septembrie 2015
Fantastic Location with great views
Location, Views, Clean
Hotel was very convenient for all the places we wanted to visit in Hong Kong. Will definitely stay there again next time we visit HK.
Recenzat 15 septembrie 2015

Yeo L. din Singapore
Călători individuali
Sejur 4 nopți în septembrie 2015
Impressive!
Cleanliness, Service and Environmentally Conscious
It was great. I am surprised by how clean and simple the hotel is, not just the rooms but as a whole. The staff is friendly and the daily cleaning service is impressive as well. I was not expecting much but am very pleasant surprise at how simple yet sufficient the room is for a solo traveller. The cards and signs which encourage guests to be more environmentally conscious definitely impacted my stay as there are often much wastage in hotels, just because we paid for the room and amenities. Thumbs up to the hotel for providing such excellent comfort!
Recenzat 14 septembrie 2015

Jannie C. din Malaezia
Călători în grup
Sejur 4 nopți în septembrie 2015
Worth the value
Location, Cleanliness and Friendly staff
I love the stay, it was a wonderful experience, will book hotel again when I come back to HK next time.
Recenzat 10 septembrie 2015

HOUKU C. din Taiwan
Călători individuali
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2015
Great
Very big and clean
Recenzat 09 septembrie 2015

wai H. din Hong Kong
Călători individuali
Sejur 6 nopți în august 2015
good efficient service
tidy, effeicient, helpful
Good experience
Recenzat 07 septembrie 2015