2015
Foarte bun 8,0
pe baza a 8041 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 8041 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,6
  • Dotări 7,5
  • Situare 8,0
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,3
  • Servicii 8,3
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,2
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,7
Aranjare după

Henric din Suedia
Turist în scop de afaceri
Standard cu pat queen-size
Sejur 5 nopți în octombrie 2015
Comfort, easy and smooth
Comfort, easy and smooth
Recenzat 23 octombrie 2015

Mark din Statele Unite
Cuplu
Standard cu pat queen-size
Sejur 3 nopți în octombrie 2015
Great base for a 3 day HKG stay
Location price service
Super location for a short layover stay. Very convenient HKG station shuttle bus Efficient polite staff
Recenzat 23 octombrie 2015

Edward din Australia
Cuplu
Standard cu pat queen-size
Sejur 3 nopți în octombrie 2015
A convenient location
Shuttle bus access, Tram line nearby, fast desk service.
Very good.
Recenzat 19 octombrie 2015

Chong din Singapore
Călător în grup
Standard cu 2 paturi cu vedere la port
Sejur 2 nopți în octombrie 2015
Good and Comfortable
Comfy bed,cooling air-con and nice scenery.
Feel very relax.
Recenzat 18 octombrie 2015

CHIN din Taiwan
Cuplu
Standard cu pat queen-size
Sejur o noapte în ianuarie 2015
Best choice in Hongkong
1. Nice habour view 2. Clean room 3. good staff service
Recenzat 17 octombrie 2015

Ya-Yen din Taiwan
Turist în scop de afaceri
Standard cu 2 paturi cu vedere la port
Sejur o noapte în octombrie 2015
Nice
Good location
Recenzat 17 octombrie 2015

Yee din Singapore
Familie cu copii mari
Standard cu 2 paturi şi vedere la oraş
Sejur o noapte în august 2015
My HongKong Stay
walking distance to the harbour to Macau, it is bright and refreshing, neat and simple, easy check out
The room is bright with neat, clean and simple furnishing. I got the room during flash discount. The normal rate was not cheap. It is too near to the Harbor to Macau, no taxi took us to the harbor. We walked with our heavy bags, though it was a 20 minutes walk.
Recenzat 15 octombrie 2015

Chong din Singapore
Călător în grup
Standard cu 2 paturi cu vedere la port
Sejur o noapte în octombrie 2015
Good and Comfortable Hotel
The twin room quite spacious and the air-con very cooling. The bed was confortable and the room we booked can see the whole Victoria Harbour.
Good and comfortable hotel. Highly recommanded.
Recenzat 15 octombrie 2015

dave din Singapore
Cuplu
Standard cu pat queen-size
Sejur o noapte în octombrie 2015
Good value for money
Comfy. Peaceful. Value
Good location. 10 mins walk (straightforward) from Sheung Wan MTR. Near to Ferry terminal to Macau. Nearby has a authentic famous tim sum restaurant. Peaceful at night, not noisy. Room is comfortable and not to tiny. Bed was comfortable but toiletries can be better. Nice stay.
Recenzat 13 octombrie 2015

Tsz din Hong Kong
Cuplu
Standard cu pat queen-size
Sejur 3 nopți în octombrie 2015
A very comfortable stay
Cleanliness, convenient location, polite staffs
It's already my second time booking. The value fit what we paid. the room is very comfortable. It's not easy to find such cozy place to stay in HK with such price. Will definitely come again!
Recenzat 12 octombrie 2015


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: