2015
Foarte bun 8,0
pe baza a 8035 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 8035 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,6
  • Dotări 7,6
  • Situare 8,0
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,3
  • Servicii 8,3
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,2
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,7
Aranjare după

LOH din Singapore
Cuplu
Standard cu pat queen-size
Sejur 4 nopți în noiembrie 2015
SMALL BUT COSY!!
LOCATION,CLEALINESS,PROMPTNESS
I simply love their sercvices. Called for an extra pillow and it was delivered to me within 15 minutes.Mattress is abit hard for my liking but its manageable. Location wise is fantastic as it is about 7 minutes walk away from the nearest MTR.Hotel room is clean and their chambermaid is very attentive too.Arranging my toiletries in a neat and tidy way. Excellent service and check in and check out are fast too. Will stay again
Recenzat 14 noiembrie 2015

CECILIA din Singapore
Cuplu
Standard cu pat queen-size
Sejur 3 nopți în noiembrie 2015
Dampy stench in the room .
Friendly, helpful staff service and good shuttle bus service.
Actually overall is ok except for the day stench and poorly ventilated room.
Recenzat 13 noiembrie 2015

maricor din Filipine
Familie cu copii mici
Standard cu 2 paturi şi vedere la oraş
Sejur 3 nopți în octombrie 2015
very good
staffs assists u quickly
had a wonderful family bonding .
Recenzat 13 noiembrie 2015

Wendy din Singapore
Cuplu
Standard cu 2 paturi şi vedere la oraş
Sejur 2 nopți în noiembrie 2015
Convenient location
Convenient location, bright room, comfortable beds,
Bright and cheerful room. Near to Macau Ferry Terminal. Well connected by tram and MTR. Can take bus A11 to and from HKIA. May I suggest there is a ramp at the entrance of hotel, the step is too high.
Recenzat 12 noiembrie 2015

Douglas din Statele Unite
Turist în scop de afaceri
Standard cu pat queen-size
Sejur 3 nopți în noiembrie 2015
Not What I Expected
Price, Shuttle Bus Access, Free WiFi
We were disappointed with the location. There are not many decent restaurants nearby, at least none that were open very late. The room was clean, but even though we had a non-smoking room, we frequently smelled cigarette smoke through the vent in the bathroom. I expected a larger room based on the photo, but it was adequate. The price was decent. We were there for an event at the AsiaWorld Expo and transportation was easy. A shuttle bus ran every 20 minutes to Hong Kong Station, about a 5 minute ride. From there, it was easy to take the Express Train to the airport/event area. In hindsight, I would have selected a hotel closer to major shopping areas and more restaurants.
Recenzat 11 noiembrie 2015

Ning din Malaezia
Familie cu copii mici
Standard cu pat queen-size
Sejur 5 nopți în noiembrie 2015
Great location and value for money
Location
This is my 2nd stay in this hotel. The stay is overall fine just that they don't change the bed sheet daily.
Recenzat 11 noiembrie 2015

Christine din Filipine
Cuplu
Standard cu pat queen-size
Sejur o noapte în noiembrie 2015
Ibis Hotel
cleanliness, friendly staff, location
Great stay at the hotel, met all our needs. Staff were very courteous and helpful. Great value for money.
Recenzat 10 noiembrie 2015

Leng din Malaezia
Călător în grup
Standard cu pat queen-size
Sejur 3 nopți în octombrie 2015
Great hotel with great service
cleanliness, service, location
Pleasant stay. Strongly recommended
Recenzat 10 noiembrie 2015

Willie din Singapore
Familie cu copii mici
Standard dublă cu vedere la port
Sejur 2 nopți în noiembrie 2015
Good location, friendly staffs
Good service, location and clean
fantastic!
Recenzat 09 noiembrie 2015

JONG din Coreea de Sud
Turist solitar
Standard cu 2 paturi şi vedere la oraş
Sejur 2 nopți în noiembrie 2015
Soso
Not good
Recenzat 08 noiembrie 2015


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: