2015
Foarte bun 8,0
pe baza a 8029 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 8029 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,6
  • Dotări 7,5
  • Situare 8,0
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,3
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,3
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,2
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,7
Aranjare după

Pinhong din Malaezia
Turist solitar
Standard cu 2 paturi şi vedere la oraş
Sejur 3 nopți în noiembrie 2015
Good location for those leisure traveler
Location, friendly staff, and room cleanliness.
Good location (just 5 mins walk from Sheung Wan MTR)and easy access to HK station via free shuttle on the return trip to HK international airport. The bus (free shuttle) just stop beside the hotel. The staff assist for online flight check in with printed copy. Furthermore, they are always ready for any direction and good eating place recommendation. The washroom equip with GROHE shower head and faucet. Although the room look small, but all the necessary items is ready for guest.
Recenzat 18 noiembrie 2015

FOO din Malaezia
Turist în scop de afaceri
Standard cu 2 paturi şi vedere la oraş
Sejur 4 nopți în noiembrie 2015
nice but hard to get taxi
Room is clean, Bed is comfortable, opposite hotel got restaurant for us to have food
stay for four nights as we attend the trade show in convention centre, no complaint only not easy to get taxi as we are not willing to walk to mrt station.
Recenzat 18 noiembrie 2015

Shenning din Singapore
Cuplu
Standard cu 2 paturi şi vedere la oraş
Sejur 5 nopți în noiembrie 2015
quite expensive as 3 star hotel.
Staffs are very quick to attend to my save which couldn't be open @ 11pm.
Check in and out are smooth. Location is Good. Staff is very fast when I report any problem. My save in the room couldn't open on two occassions. But they came immediately and fixed it.
Recenzat 18 noiembrie 2015

Paul din Australia
Cuplu
Standard cu pat queen-size
Sejur 5 nopți în noiembrie 2015
Comfortable but bad location
Spacious, Clean, Easy to and from airport
Recenzat 17 noiembrie 2015

Michel din Regatul Unit
Turist solitar
Standard cu pat queen-size
Sejur 2 nopți în noiembrie 2015
breakfast not included
quiet, clean, location
this hotel was very expensive for what it is. At this price breakfast should be included or it should at least be clear upon booking that it isn't. I wish I chose another hotel.
Recenzat 16 noiembrie 2015

Marc din Regatul Unit
Turist în scop de afaceri
Standard dublă cu vedere la port
Sejur 4 nopți în noiembrie 2015
Perfect for a quick business trip
Convenient, Clean and Functional
Stayed for 3 days during a business trip. Found the location very convenient. Just a 5-15 min walk to either Sheung Wan or Central station. Plenty of restaurant options and convenience stores right outside. Room was very small but all I needed. Excellent view over the harbour. Very quiet and slept like a baby.
Recenzat 16 noiembrie 2015

Wilfred din Singapore
Cuplu
Standard cu pat queen-size
Sejur 5 nopți în noiembrie 2015
Quite a good location
Location
Walk-able distance to Macau Jetty, MTR & good food near the vicinity.
Recenzat 16 noiembrie 2015

Wendy din Singapore
Cuplu
Standard cu 2 paturi şi vedere la oraş
Sejur o noapte în noiembrie 2015
Convenient
Location
Good location. Easy walk to tram/Macau Ferry Terminal/ Airport bus A11 bus stop. Quick check in/out at 5th floor. Room: Enough shelves and space for luggage and shopping bags. Firm mattress with clean sheet. Clean bathroom but small shower cubicle provides good shower. Housekeeper did not vaccum during my stay, see hair on floor and bed. The step is too high at the front door (next to starbucks). Bad for knees and difficult to bring up luggage. Adding a ramp would be perfect!
Recenzat 14 noiembrie 2015

LOH din Singapore
Cuplu
Standard cu pat queen-size
Sejur 4 nopți în noiembrie 2015
SMALL BUT COSY!!
LOCATION,CLEALINESS,PROMPTNESS
I simply love their sercvices. Called for an extra pillow and it was delivered to me within 15 minutes.Mattress is abit hard for my liking but its manageable. Location wise is fantastic as it is about 7 minutes walk away from the nearest MTR.Hotel room is clean and their chambermaid is very attentive too.Arranging my toiletries in a neat and tidy way. Excellent service and check in and check out are fast too. Will stay again
Recenzat 14 noiembrie 2015

CECILIA din Singapore
Cuplu
Standard cu pat queen-size
Sejur 3 nopți în noiembrie 2015
Dampy stench in the room .
Friendly, helpful staff service and good shuttle bus service.
Actually overall is ok except for the day stench and poorly ventilated room.
Recenzat 13 noiembrie 2015


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: