2015
Foarte bun 8,0
pe baza a 8030 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 8030 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,6
  • Dotări 7,5
  • Situare 8,0
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,3
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,3
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,2
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,7
Aranjare după

Maria din Filipine
Turist în scop de afaceri
Standard cu 2 paturi şi vedere la oraş
Sejur 2 nopți în noiembrie 2015
Good if you just need a place to stay
Cleanliness, efficient staff, accessibility to public transportation
Very close to the Shun Tak Ferry Terminal, which is also a mall with good food options. All basic necessities covered, no frills. Hotel very clean. Starbucks at the ground floor.
Recenzat 02 decembrie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Zuoshi din China
Turist în scop de afaceri
Standard cu pat queen-size
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2015
for a short stay
location
Recenzat 01 decembrie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

HSIN din Taiwan
Cuplu
Standard cu pat queen-size
Sejur 2 nopți în noiembrie 2015
Good
Good place
Recenzat 01 decembrie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Synthia din Indonezia
Călător în grup
Standard cu pat queen-size
Sejur 4 nopți în august 2015
reasonable price
reasonable price, free shuttle, near bus and tram
As expected from hotel in Hong Kong the room is small, but compare to room in apartment complex like in Nathan Road its much better. Its also near ling heung kui which is very cheap and delicious Dim Sum restaurant. But if you bring large suitcase better take taxi here if you come from Macau ferry terminal.
Recenzat 01 decembrie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

ang din Singapore
Familie cu copii mari
Standard cu 2 paturi şi vedere la oraş
Sejur 2 nopți în noiembrie 2015
Love this hotel, Ibis Hong kong & Sheung Wan
good location, beautiful habour view, good staff
i reached the hotel about 1030am, was attended by very helpful staff and was able to check in the hotel room directly. Requested for a high floor and a harbour view. The view was beautiful. worth it to pay a bit more. The staffs are all very helpful and very patience. My son was sick before our departure. The front counter staff was very kind and suggested a nearest clinic for my son to consult doctor before departure. Thank you Ibis Hongkong central & sheung Wan. Will recommend all my friends and will come back again.
Recenzat 30 noiembrie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Bradley din Singapore
Cuplu
Standard cu pat queen-size
Sejur 4 nopți în noiembrie 2015
Good location
Near nice local eateries, near MTR station and generally comfortable room
It was a nice experience as the staff were very helpful in advising us on the nice eateries around the hotel. Hotel is quite clean and very accessible to other attractions.
Recenzat 30 noiembrie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

PeiJen din Taiwan
Turist în scop de afaceri
Standard cu 2 paturi şi vedere la oraş
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2015
ok
clean
ok
Recenzat 30 noiembrie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Chavalit din Thailanda
Familie cu copii mici
Standard cu pat queen-size
Sejur 3 nopți în noiembrie 2015
Good but far from the shopping center
Value near Macau ferry
If booking before and more time before travel will get the good offer.
Recenzat 30 noiembrie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

marc din Filipine
Cuplu
Standard cu pat queen-size
Sejur 2 nopți în noiembrie 2015
VALUE FOR MONEY HOTEL
PRICE,CUSTOMER SERVICE
Location is good cause near the tram and mrt station. Perfect for people planning to go to macau as it is very near the central ferry
Recenzat 30 noiembrie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Ji din Coreea de Sud
Călător în grup
Standard cu 2 paturi şi vedere la oraş
Sejur 2 nopți în mai 2015
Small room
price, cleanliness,location
I saw many reviews abt the small room but it was way too small than what I expected. Toilet was so small I had to use it with the door open. The reason why I chose this hotel was the location, but it was quite far from the station.
Recenzat 30 noiembrie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: