2015
Foarte bun 8,0
pe baza a 8039 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 8039 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,6
  • Dotări 7,6
  • Situare 8,0
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,3
  • Servicii 8,3
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,2
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,7
Aranjare după
Recenzii verificate

Jeonghyeon din Coreea de Sud
Turist solitar
Standard cu 2 paturi şi vedere la oraş
Sejur o noapte în ianuarie 2016
Just comfort
Comfort but a bit far from MTR
Recenzat 24 ianuarie 2016

Leng-chia din Taiwan
Cuplu
Standard cu 2 paturi şi vedere la oraş
Sejur o noapte în ianuarie 2016
The staffs are very helpful
The hotel is clean! Although it is a little far from MRT, but the staffs were very helpful and kindly provided assistance when we had problems.
Recenzat 24 ianuarie 2016

Siriluck din Thailanda
Turist în scop de afaceri
Standard cu pat queen-size
Sejur 2 nopți în mai 2015
value for money
It's located in a walking distance to tram and MTR. The room is really IBIS style, just big enough to stay. There are Starbucks on the ground floor. The convenient store is just next door.
Recenzat 23 ianuarie 2016

Tay din Singapore
Cuplu
Standard cu pat queen-size
Sejur 4 nopți în ianuarie 2016
Review on my stay
Price only
It was a little far from MTR. The hotel staff was not able to assist in booking any big taxi.
Recenzat 19 ianuarie 2016

Pakorn din Thailanda
Cuplu
Standard cu 2 paturi cu vedere la port
Sejur 2 nopți în ianuarie 2016
Good
Location
Recenzat 18 ianuarie 2016

Peter din Australia
Turist solitar
Standard cu 2 paturi şi vedere la oraş
Sejur 3 nopți în ianuarie 2016
Comfortable and well located to Cat street market
Size of rooms, decor, Starbucks downstairs
Nice comfortable hotel however good food was a little walk away. Shopping was at least 20 minutes walk.
Recenzat 17 ianuarie 2016

Martin din Germania
Turist solitar
Standard cu pat queen-size
Sejur 9 nopți în septembrie 2015
Nice location, modern and comfortable rooms
Location, comfort, cleanliness
Ibis is a very nice place to stay in Hong Kong. Located in Sheung Wan it it is located very close to some of Hong Kongs old landmarks as well as to modern Hong Kongs attractions.
Recenzat 14 ianuarie 2016

Andre din Singapore
Cuplu
Standard cu pat queen-size
Sejur o noapte în ianuarie 2016
Typical IBIS
Fuss free, good necessities, clean
It provides what you normally expect of the IBIS branding. However, the location is quite far away from the IFC. I do strongly recommend taking the complimentary shuttle bus from Hong Kong station, instead of carrying your luggage all by yourself trying to find your way to the hotel.
Recenzat 11 ianuarie 2016

Sakjit din Thailanda
Familie cu copii mici
Standard cu pat queen-size
Sejur 3 nopți în decembrie 2015
Good value hotel
Free shuttle bus to and from Hong Kong Station, close to tourist area
Well situated, good value hotel giving easy walking access to Central tourist area. The best thing is Free shuttle to and from Hong Kong Station. I am so sure that I forgot my stuff in the room, but the hotel said they could not find it in the room.
Recenzat 11 ianuarie 2016

Virginie din Franţa
Familie cu copii mici
Standard cu 2 paturi şi vedere la oraş
Sejur 2 nopți în ianuarie 2016
hotel ok pics of the room are way nicer then it is
the location near central, the view, room ok
We were just ok with the rooms knowing HongKong standards and prices. We were two couples with a 2yrs old baby. The people working there were really nice and helpful though. What disappointed us with the room was that it looked really nicer and bigger on the pics... The mtr is 10min away from the hotel then you have 10more min to reach its entrance. So 20min away.
Recenzat 11 ianuarie 2016


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: