Înapoi la info hotel

2015
Foarte bun 8,0
pe baza a 7906 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 7906 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 8,6
  • Dotări 7,6
  • Situare 8,0
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,3
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,3
  • Calitate-preţ 8,2
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,7
Aranjare după

Sakjit R. din Thailanda
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur 3 nopți în decembrie 2015
Good value hotel
Free shuttle bus to and from Hong Kong Station, close to tourist area
Well situated, good value hotel giving easy walking access to Central tourist area. The best thing is Free shuttle to and from Hong Kong Station. I am so sure that I forgot my stuff in the room, but the hotel said they could not find it in the room.
Recenzat 11 ianuarie 2016

Virginie L. din Franţa
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur 2 nopți în ianuarie 2016
hotel ok pics of the room are way nicer then it is
the location near central, the view, room ok
We were just ok with the rooms knowing HongKong standards and prices. We were two couples with a 2yrs old baby. The people working there were really nice and helpful though. What disappointed us with the room was that it looked really nicer and bigger on the pics... The mtr is 10min away from the hotel then you have 10more min to reach its entrance. So 20min away.
Recenzat 11 ianuarie 2016

Ting-Chang L. din Canada
Călători în pereche
Sejur 3 nopți în martie 2015
Spectacular View
View, view and bed
The best thing about Ibis is the view. It was wonderful waking up to such a view. The bed was by far one of those that I fall fast asleep.
Recenzat 09 ianuarie 2016

dave N. din Singapore
Călători în pereche
Sejur 3 nopți în octombrie 2015
Standard hotel that meets basic expectation
spacious room, near ferry terminal, quiet
Recenzat 05 ianuarie 2016

Yoke L. din Malaezia
Familii cu copii în vârstă
Sejur 2 nopți în ianuarie 2016
good location
location, airport express shuttle,
I liked it near the seafood shops. However the rooms were tiny. Cleanliness is OK but noticed some fungus/uncleaned dirt in bathroom. free shuttle bus if you take train was great.
Recenzat 04 ianuarie 2016

Louis L. din Australia
Călători individuali
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2015
Thankyou for free upgrade
The view, location, friendly staff
The mtr station wasnt exactly the closest but it was within walking distance around 15mins. Great hotel staff. Good internet connection. Clean (no toiletries). But an amazing view this time (considering u must order the ocean view) or u could easily wound up with another building (look inable promixity) window beside urself like my last visit. Overall this was pretty good.
Recenzat 04 ianuarie 2016

budianto B. din Indonezia
Familii cu copii în vârstă
Sejur 2 nopți în decembrie 2015
value hotel
near to mtr, near to convenirnce store, near to many restautant
Recenzat 31 decembrie 2015

budianto B. din Indonezia
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur 2 nopți în decembrie 2015
close to mtr
close to mtr, near to convenience store, just step away from bus stop
Recenzat 30 decembrie 2015

Wen Y. din Malaezia
Călători individuali
Sejur 6 nopți în decembrie 2015
Great Value
Clean, friendly, and comfort
Recenzat 29 decembrie 2015

PEK I. din Portugalia
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2015
Good experience
Location, staff n cleaningness
Recenzat 29 decembrie 2015