2015
Foarte bun 8,0
pe baza a 8030 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 8030 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,6
  • Dotări 7,5
  • Situare 8,0
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,3
  • Servicii 8,3
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,2
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,7
Aranjare după

Jun din Coreea de Sud
Cuplu
Standard dublă cu vedere la port
Sejur o noapte în mai 2016
excellent value for the money
Clean room, nice view
Recenzat 09 mai 2016

joohyung din Coreea de Sud
Cuplu
Standard cu pat queen-size
Sejur o noapte în mai 2016
Great to stay
near sheng wan station, tram and cotai ferry terminal. Perfect location for us.
Recenzat 09 mai 2016

Valerie din Australia
Cuplu
Standard cu 2 paturi şi vedere la oraş
Sejur 5 nopți în aprilie 2016
Very friendly and helpful staff.
We were made very welcome, and the staff assisted us many times with trams, buses and train details. The rooms were very comfortable and spotless at all times. Good choice.
Recenzat 06 mai 2016

YUN din Taiwan
Turist în scop de afaceri
Standard cu 2 paturi şi vedere la oraş
Sejur 3 nopți în aprilie 2016
nice
Everything is good, love the room and the location, only one thing bothers me a lot. My mom couldn't speak English, while checking in she spoke both Mandarin and Cantonese, but receptionist insisted to speak in English. I mean... why? I am pretty sure the receptionist can speak Cantonese. BUT! The house cleaning lady was very very nice, I love her!
Recenzat 06 mai 2016

Pailin din Thailanda
Cuplu
Standard cu pat queen-size
Sejur o noapte în mai 2016
Good
Good
Recenzat 06 mai 2016

Elynnie din Malaezia
Turist în scop de afaceri
Cameră Queen Standard, cu vedere la oraş
Sejur 8 nopți în aprilie 2016
Good location
Good location - walking distance to Queen Street tram station. MTR Sheung Wan and Shun Tak Centre. The hotel lobby on 5th Floor and do walk away few metres from the entrance if you want to hail a taxi as the entrance area is usually blocked by trucks for uploading/offloading goods especially in the morning. The area is usually quiet at night and need to walk further for restaurants/food. Please note the hotel umbrella is for sale only.
Recenzat 04 mai 2016

Annie din China
Turist în scop de afaceri
Cameră Queen Standard, cu vedere la oraş
Sejur 4 nopți în aprilie 2016
good.................................................
good.................................................
Recenzat 04 mai 2016

jessica din Malaezia
Turist în scop de afaceri
Standard cu pat queen-size
Sejur 4 nopți în decembrie 2015
very good
this is my 3rd time staying at this hotel. so far so good . everything is convenient . places that i want go go is near and easy to get a cab . train station is just 5min walk. just that the room is a bit small but the rest is ok.
Recenzat 03 mai 2016

Koay din Malaezia
Cuplu
Standard cu 2 paturi cu vedere la port
Sejur 3 nopți în decembrie 2015
GOOD LOCATION
nearby tram station, nearby famous Dimsum Restaurant, good view from high floor room.
Recenzat 01 mai 2016

lisa din Malaezia
Turist în scop de afaceri
Cameră Queen Standard, cu vedere la oraş
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2016
good overall
this hotel location is near to dried seafood area. if you are looking for dried seafood, very convenience hotel for this purpose. amble of choice and walking distance to each shop.
Recenzat 29 aprilie 2016


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: