Înapoi la info hotel

2015
Foarte bun 8,0
pe baza a 7890 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 7890 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 8,6
  • Dotări 7,5
  • Situare 8,0
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,3
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,3
  • Calitate-preţ 8,2
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,7
Aranjare după

Edward M. din Statele Unite
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur o noapte în mai 2016
Great location, price, and comfort
This hotel has a fantastic location between Central and Sheung Wan. The rooms provide all standard amenities and the beds were very comfortable. The restaurant has a Western/Asian oriented dinner menu from which we ordered Hainan chicken and smoked turkey quesadilla. Both dishes were prepared within minutes and both were super delicious. There is also a bar with Stella and other beers on tap. All in all, the one night we stayed in this hotel was first rate.
Recenzat 11 mai 2016

William T. din Statele Unite
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur o noapte în mai 2016
Good quick hotel
Great value, nice room, location is only so so, not terribly close to MTR. But not bad at all, nice neighborhood etc. Would stay again.
Recenzat 10 mai 2016

Jun C. din Coreea de Sud
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în mai 2016
excellent value for the money
Clean room, nice view
Recenzat 09 mai 2016

joohyung K. din Coreea de Sud
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în mai 2016
Great to stay
near sheng wan station, tram and cotai ferry terminal. Perfect location for us.
Recenzat 09 mai 2016

Valerie L. din Australia
Călători în pereche
Sejur 5 nopți în aprilie 2016
Very friendly and helpful staff.
We were made very welcome, and the staff assisted us many times with trams, buses and train details. The rooms were very comfortable and spotless at all times. Good choice.
Recenzat 06 mai 2016

YUN W. din Taiwan
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur 3 nopți în aprilie 2016
nice
Everything is good, love the room and the location, only one thing bothers me a lot. My mom couldn't speak English, while checking in she spoke both Mandarin and Cantonese, but receptionist insisted to speak in English. I mean... why? I am pretty sure the receptionist can speak Cantonese. BUT! The house cleaning lady was very very nice, I love her!
Recenzat 06 mai 2016

Pailin C. din Thailanda
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în mai 2016
Good
Good
Recenzat 06 mai 2016

Elynnie J. din Malaezia
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur 8 nopți în aprilie 2016
Good location
Good location - walking distance to Queen Street tram station. MTR Sheung Wan and Shun Tak Centre. The hotel lobby on 5th Floor and do walk away few metres from the entrance if you want to hail a taxi as the entrance area is usually blocked by trucks for uploading/offloading goods especially in the morning. The area is usually quiet at night and need to walk further for restaurants/food. Please note the hotel umbrella is for sale only.
Recenzat 04 mai 2016

Annie L. din China
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur 4 nopți în aprilie 2016
good.................................................
good.................................................
Recenzat 04 mai 2016

jessica O. din Malaezia
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur 4 nopți în decembrie 2015
very good
this is my 3rd time staying at this hotel. so far so good . everything is convenient . places that i want go go is near and easy to get a cab . train station is just 5min walk. just that the room is a bit small but the rest is ok.
Recenzat 03 mai 2016