Înapoi la info hotel

Fantastic 8,3
pe baza a 659 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 659 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 8,7
  • Dotări 8,1
  • Situare 9,2
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,6
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,3
  • Calitate-preţ 7,6
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,4

Yuen L. din Hong Kong
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2014
Excellent location
nightlifes experiences, excellent location, lovely staffs
Hotel room is too small. Not much facilities at the hotel. If you are looking for local traditional hong kong style, this hotel is a great choice. If you are looking for a quiet place, this may not be your options.
Recenzat 15 iulie 2015

patrick C. din Regatul Unit
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur o noapte în mai 2015
Good location...not great rooms.
Location , Location , Location
When you get complimentary ear plugs on your bed side table , you know your in trouble!!! And my toilet wouldn't flush but that was pale in comparison to the noise coming from outside...
Recenzat 10 iulie 2015

Jaeho J. din Coreea de Sud
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2015
Good
Good
Recenzat 09 iulie 2015

Ping N. din Singapore
Călători individuali
Sejur 3 nopți în iunie 2015
Pleasantly Surprised
Size of Room n bathroom and location
Excellent
Recenzat 01 iulie 2015

pimnarin S. din Thailanda
Familii cu copii în vârstă
Sejur 3 nopți în iunie 2015
Best location ever
Location Room Environment
Recenzat 24 iunie 2015

Edward E. din Australia
Călători în pereche
Sejur 3 nopți în iunie 2015
My worst stay out of three
Convenience of location, size of room and room facilities.
Unfortunately, we were "upgraded" to a mini suite right above the bar street Lan Kwai Fong. The windows were not sealed so not only were the window frame and curtains dirty from months of exposure to the elements, but also the noise from the bars until 4am was unbearable. We should have know there would be a problem when we found earplugs on the bedside table. The management was inflexible in their view that there was nothing wrong with the windows when the problem was obvious, although in fairness they did offer to move us, but as they did not say where to, we did not see moving as an option. I have stayed on the other side of the hotel twice before without mishap (and recommended the hotel to clients on several occasions. The senior management should really learn something from the poor way the junior management staff handled this because I will not be recommending the hotel again. It is fortunate this happened to me not a client.
Recenzat 24 iunie 2015

Paul C. din Australia
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur 2 nopți în iunie 2015
Location,location,location
Location
Rooms does not include wifi (extra pay even though the agoda condition said wifi included). only in the lobby. No gym noted .no one to tell you where the facilities are.
Recenzat 22 iunie 2015

Goncalo M. din Portugalia
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2015
Great location, but poor staff performance
Location, size of rooms
The front desk staff Stephanie was extremely rude in replying to my request for a 1 hour late check out. As any frequent traveler knows, five star hotels always agree to extend the check out time (Peninsula, Shangri-la and Four Seasons, for example, grant frequently 2 to 3 hours to 2pm or 3pm, anywhere in the world). Her reply, with the hotel at 60% occupancy, was "we will charge you HK300 + + for any late check-out". And, after I complaint, she simply smiled and said that it was her courtesy not to charge, being extremely inconvenient and rude. A so called 5 star boutique hotel should not treat their guests in this manner.
Recenzat 22 iunie 2015

Christopher C. din Hong Kong
Călători individuali
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2015
Center of LKF
Location, presentation, design
Loved the location, literally right in the center of it all. If you are in Lan Kwai Fong for the weekend, the hotel is conveniently located in the middle of all the bars and restaurants. Although the noise levels could get a bit high sometimes. Staff are friendly and efficient.
Recenzat 10 iunie 2015

Carlo F. din Filipine
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur 4 nopți în aprilie 2015
Impressed with Hotel LKF!
Location, Spacious Room and Nice Rooftop Bar!
Very good stay in this hotel. Perfect for business trip! Will definitely come back in the future!
Recenzat 05 iunie 2015