Fantastic 8,3
pe baza a 670 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 670 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,7
  • Dotări 8,3
  • Situare 9,2
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,6
  • Servicii 8,3
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,7
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,4
Aranjare după

Lancelot din Franţa
Cuplu
Cameră superioară G600 LKF
Sejur 3 nopți în octombrie 2015
Good spot in Lan Kwai Fong
Great location, spacious rooms, nice views from the high floors
Overall pleasant stay. The rooms are quite big by hk standards, the hotel is perfectly located in lan kwai fong. Disappointing we were charged extra for the wifi. Room service is quite slow.
Recenzat 06 octombrie 2015

Nadda din Thailanda
Turist în scop de afaceri
Cameră superioară G600 LKF
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2015
Good location and services
Location, hotel decoration, services
They have gym and is located in very central area of Lan Kai Fong. Easy to find food
Recenzat 04 octombrie 2015

bella din Taiwan
Cuplu
Cameră superioară G600 LKF
Sejur 3 nopți în septembrie 2015
Good location, friendly staff, average security.
Big room, big bathroom, convenient location
Very good
Recenzat 01 octombrie 2015

Andrew din Singapore
Turist în scop de afaceri
Cameră superioară G600 LKF
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2015
Nice room decor
Proximity to Central offices
Room decor was nice. Stayed on high floor so had good view. Only issue I have is that they joined 2 single beds to make a king, so can't lie in the middle
Recenzat 17 septembrie 2015

Ma din Filipine
Cuplu
Cameră superioară G600 LKF
Sejur 2 nopți în august 2015
Almost there
Location, location, location
1. The room we stayed in smelled like Cigarette. 2. The room didn't come with wifi. 3. The staff weren't as accommodating.
Recenzat 14 septembrie 2015

CHIH din Taiwan
Turist în scop de afaceri
Dublă superior
Sejur 3 nopți în septembrie 2015
Good
Clean, location , night life
Recenzat 11 septembrie 2015

Ignatius din Singapore
Turist în scop de afaceri
Cameră superioară G600 LKF
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2015
Quick Stay
Location
My room was above the street with pubs. I was not able to sleep with all that noise that lasted till 4am.
Recenzat 05 septembrie 2015

Thantawan din Thailanda
Turist solitar
Cameră superioară G600 LKF
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2015
good
The hotel is in a very nice design and new. I would suggest you could have a really good experience staying at this hotel and due to having the best location of Lan kwai Fong.
Recenzat 17 august 2015

Thantawan din Thailanda
Turist solitar
Cameră G600 LKF Deluxe
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2015
I have been impressed by attentive service at Here
The hotel is in a very nice design and new. I would suggest you could have a really good experience staying at this hotel and due to having the best location of Lan kwai Fong.
Recenzat 17 august 2015

Azerina din Malaezia
Turist solitar
Cameră superioară G600 LKF
Sejur 2 nopți în august 2015
Good location and friendly staff
Location, room and friendly staff
Had a great stay in a nice room with the printer n fax machine . Easy access to the shops in Queen's road
Recenzat 14 august 2015


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: