Fantastic 8,3
pe baza a 670 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 670 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,7
  • Dotări 8,3
  • Situare 9,2
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,6
  • Servicii 8,3
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,7
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,4
Aranjare după

Mario din Elveţia
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Superior
Sejur 5 nopți în martie 2016
Always a great location
Good value for money, clean and extremely convenient. Surprise it's not noise.
Recenzat 06 aprilie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Mariana din Macau
Turiști solitari
Superior
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2016
Unexpected surprise
Staff were friendly, good value for money and more so, thank you for the unexpected upgrade. Felt very spoilt
Recenzat 04 aprilie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Yekaterina din Statele Unite
Cupluri
Cameră superioară G600 LKF
Sejur o noapte în martie 2016
Amazing stay
We stayed for only 1 night but what a great night it was... The concierge was super friendly and upgraded us to a super high floor suite without us even asking. The room was amazing and everyone was more than accommodating, friendly and helpful. We would definitely recommend! Location was near everything ... Dive bars, clubs, nicer bistros, restaurants and easy walk or taxi to Kowloon!
Recenzat 02 aprilie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Scarlett din Statele Unite
Cupluri
Superior
Sejur 4 nopți în martie 2016
great location, great rooms...but very noisy!
great location, close to bars, restaurants, shopping. but def plan to have a bit of noise at night. so probably not good place if you have kids or want a quite place.
Recenzat 29 martie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Jenny din Australia
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Cameră superioară G600 LKF
Sejur 3 nopți în octombrie 2015
Great location and spacious room
LKF hotel has been my preferred choice in HK for years. Just 5 minutes walk from Central and good restaurants. The only thing is the noise from the bars nearby: so loud that even with all the windows shut you could hear it and also feel the vibrations- not a place for light sleepers but i am fine with it. They provide ear plugs for free.
Recenzat 29 februarie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Martin din Singapore
Călători în grup
Superior
Sejur 2 nopți în februarie 2016
Great hotel, but no free Wifi??!!
Location, room size, ambience
Stayed 2 nights over the weekend, was a great deal for what you get. Nice 5 star quality, large room and perfect location for partying. Only grumble is there is no free wifi in the room! Unbelievable and they also send a porter up to your room with the bill to sign rather than just adding it to the room bill at the end. It may seem like a small gripe, but was annoying. Overall great hotel for the price though.
Recenzat 25 februarie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

James din Regatul Unit
Cupluri
Dublă superior
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2016
Fab hotel
Great room, staff n locn.
Recenzat 18 februarie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

LARINE din Indonezia
Cupluri
Superior
Sejur 2 nopți în februarie 2016
Location is best but very noisy
Location, large room, neighbourhood
This hotel located in nice lively neighbourhood but they forgot to equip soundproof!!! We stayed during the weekend and this area is full with clubs that opens until 5 am, we were given room at 17th floor but can still clearly hear the noises even we can notice the song title from our room. What an awful experience. We also disappointed after checking out the lady at the front desk told me to pee on the park bcoz my room has already been checked out. Lucky the concierge capt who was very kind gave me access to the bathroom inside their fitness center. I think the front desk lady is very rude and intolerable manners dont u?
Recenzat 16 februarie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

karen din Statele Unite
Cupluri
Superior
Sejur 3 nopți în februarie 2016
Great Hotel in the best location
Location modern look and cleanlinesz
We loved our stay at Hotel LKF. We came for a long weekend and you are near the beat restaurants bars shopping and sight seeing. The room is large and the hotel in sleek modern and very clean. The service was attentive and.we recommend this hotel.
Recenzat 15 februarie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Pavlo din Macau
Cupluri
Superior
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2016
Geat Location
Good location if you visiting Hk for party or some shoping in Canteal
Recenzat 11 februarie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: