Fantastic 8,3
pe baza a 669 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 669 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,7
  • Dotări 8,3
  • Situare 9,2
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,6
  • Servicii 8,3
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,7
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,4
Aranjare după
Recenzii verificate

Rob din Regatul Unit
Turist solitar
Cameră superioară G600 LKF
Sejur 2 nopți în noiembrie 2013
Good location, modern, clean rooms
Contempory, stylish, cool
A modern, stylish hotel, with good service. It can be a little noisey, especially on the lower floors, but that is due to the central location in a busy city. Breakfast is not great, but everything else is 1st class
Recenzat 29 noiembrie 2013

Thitima din Thailanda
Turist în scop de afaceri
Sejur 2 nopți în octombrie 2013
close to meeting locations
bigger room than other hotels, comfortable bed & pillows, spacious bathroom
Good. It'd have been better if there's free wifi in the room.
Recenzat 13 noiembrie 2013

PEI din Malaezia
Turist în scop de afaceri
Cameră superioară G600 LKF
Sejur 3 nopți în septembrie 2013
Reasonably Good Hotel for Business Trip
Nice room, good location, comfortable environment
Good service with upgraded room and friendly staff to assist. Easily access.
Recenzat 11 noiembrie 2013

Ove din Norvegia
Turist în scop de afaceri
Sejur 2 nopți în octombrie 2013
Good location and good service
Design, location, service
The hotel is very good, and I was upgraded to an even better room without asking. The rooms are very nice and the staff very Professional and good. The main drawback with the hotel is the noise from the party zones around the hotel, but this time they moved me to a more noisefree room, because they had a good internal system to pick up this from my last stay. Very good place to be!
Recenzat 31 octombrie 2013

peter din Regatul Unit
Cuplu
Cameră superioară G600 LKF
Sejur 6 nopți în octombrie 2013
Super large and confortable room
central location, large rooms, confomfortable bed
Recenzat 29 octombrie 2013

Brody din Statele Unite
Turist în scop de afaceri
Sejur o noapte în octombrie 2013
One night stay on a Friday night
Great bed, spacious and excellent location
Great stay. Friday nights are pretty rowdy. Noise was loud even at the 25 floor. Room was great except the design of the shower/tub was awkward and water pressure was weak.
Recenzat 22 octombrie 2013

Andrew din Australia
Cuplu
Cameră G600 LKF Deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în octombrie 2013
We had a relaxing stay in an impressive room
Close to Central and eating spots, and the large room
We were impressed by the view from our room and the closeness to restaurants and entertainment. It is certainly located in a happening part of Hong Kong so should appeal to many. We were concerned we wouldn't sleep because of the street level noise at night but it wasn't an issue.
Recenzat 21 octombrie 2013

Ove din Norvegia
Turist în scop de afaceri
Sejur o noapte în octombrie 2013
Nice design hotel
Design, location, service
Very good, and this is a nice business party or leasure hotel for solo travellers or couples in the middle of the party area of Hong Kong. Some noise at times in rooms. Nice restaurant and outdoor porch rooftop bar. Very close to Soho, - you simply walk 3 minutes from the hotel and you are there. Enjoyed my stay at this hotel!
Recenzat 18 octombrie 2013

Margaret din Canada
Turist solitar
Cameră superioară G600 LKF
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2013
good service, comfortable room, good location
good service, comfortable room, good location
Recenzat 03 octombrie 2013

Chia din Singapore
Turist în scop de afaceri
Cameră superioară G600 LKF
Sejur 3 nopți în septembrie 2013
It was an amazing stay !
Superb location for bar hopping
I was impressed by the room size and also the price is definitely value for money for such a Hotel in Hong Kong
Recenzat 02 octombrie 2013


1

Selectați programul dvs. de loialitate

În partea de sus a paginii, efectuați clic pe PointsMAX și veți vizualiza cele mai populare companii aeriene și programe de loialitate din care puteți alege.

2

Alegeți o cameră cu puncte

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Câștigați până la 4900 puncte

Fiecare cameră eligibilă vă va arăta punctele pe care le veți câștiga cu rezervarea.

3

Conectați-vă și câștigați puncte!

  • ID Membru Program
  • Nu mă voi caza în niciuna din camerele acestei rezervări. Fac această rezervare pentru altcineva.

Completați-vă ID-ul de membru din programul dvs. selectat în timpul rezervării. Veți câștiga numărul de puncte prezentat la rezervare după ce veți fi efectuat check-out. Este atât de simplu!

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: