Înapoi la info hotel

Fantastic 8,3
pe baza a 656 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 656 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 8,7
  • Dotări 8,1
  • Situare 9,2
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,6
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,4
  • Calitate-preţ 7,6
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,4
Aranjare după

Emma E. din Filipine
Călători în grup
Sejur 2 nopți în octombrie 2013
Excellent staff, good location
Excellent staff, good location
We got a bit lost, and the hotel was a little hard to get to since we were a group of girls carrying luggage. But we called the hotel, and the concierge even came out to find us and helped us bring in our luggage. They also talked to one of the cab drivers who tried to over charge us. And we got free upgrade on our rooms, and our requests were all attended to. Lots of good hotels in the area, but the staff really made the difference for us.
Recenzat 26 decembrie 2013

Kyriakos P. din Grecia
Călători individuali
Sejur 3 nopți în decembrie 2013
Inattentive and slow staff / Oldish Rooms
The location is the only decent thing about it
Rooms are generally not ready before 2 PM. Fair enough, this is the general rule, but most other 5* in HK would make their rooms available to regular customers, especially if coming from a long trip. The rooms are oldish and have no plugs near the bed. Service is very bed and irresponsive with the staff taking up to 30 minutes to cater to one's needs.
Recenzat 25 decembrie 2013

cedric C. din Franţa
Călători în pereche
Sejur 2 nopți în decembrie 2013
Well located
Location, easy transfer from Airport, Confortable
Hotel meets expectations, Room was spacious, we stayed at the 27th floor and have not been disturbred by around nightlife noises
Recenzat 19 decembrie 2013

Dominic R. din Australia
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur 2 nopți în decembrie 2013
LKF in the heart of Hong Kong
location, Location, Location
LKF is a very comfortable hotel, centrally located to the shops, bars and restaurants and a short walk to SoHo. Large size rooms compared to other typical HK hotels.
Recenzat 18 decembrie 2013

Chen C. din Taiwan
Călători individuali
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2013
Super spacious room, centrally located
Great location
Recenzat 13 decembrie 2013

Rob H. din Regatul Unit
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur 2 nopți în noiembrie 2013
Great hotel for a party
Location, staff, rooms
Classy hotel, with good staff, and excellent rooms. Can be noisey
Recenzat 29 noiembrie 2013

Rob H. din Regatul Unit
Călători individuali
Sejur 2 nopți în noiembrie 2013
Good location, modern, clean rooms
Contempory, stylish, cool
A modern, stylish hotel, with good service. It can be a little noisey, especially on the lower floors, but that is due to the central location in a busy city. Breakfast is not great, but everything else is 1st class
Recenzat 29 noiembrie 2013

Thitima C. din Thailanda
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur 2 nopți în octombrie 2013
close to meeting locations
bigger room than other hotels, comfortable bed & pillows, spacious bathroom
Good. It'd have been better if there's free wifi in the room.
Recenzat 13 noiembrie 2013

PEI S. din Malaezia
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur 3 nopți în septembrie 2013
Reasonably Good Hotel for Business Trip
Nice room, good location, comfortable environment
Good service with upgraded room and friendly staff to assist. Easily access.
Recenzat 11 noiembrie 2013

Ove R. din Norvegia
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur 2 nopți în octombrie 2013
Good location and good service
Design, location, service
The hotel is very good, and I was upgraded to an even better room without asking. The rooms are very nice and the staff very Professional and good. The main drawback with the hotel is the noise from the party zones around the hotel, but this time they moved me to a more noisefree room, because they had a good internal system to pick up this from my last stay. Very good place to be!
Recenzat 31 octombrie 2013