Fantastic 8,3
pe baza a 669 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 669 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,7
  • Dotări 8,3
  • Situare 9,2
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,6
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,3
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,7
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,4
Aranjare după

Dorothea din Australia
Cuplu
Cameră superioară G600 LKF
Sejur 2 nopți în martie 2014
Great spot, close to all the nightlife
Clean,large rooms,jazzy
Recenzat 23 martie 2014

Eddy din Australia
Cuplu
Cameră superioară G600 LKF
Sejur 2 nopți în martie 2014
Luxury and well designed hotel
Friendly and attentive staff, luxury hotel and well located
Great hotel with very comfortable bed and spacious bathroom. Bath tub was big enough for two and shower very strong. Amenities were plentiful as was the mini bar. Only thing is for the price we pay, wifi should be complimentary!!
Recenzat 18 martie 2014

Ove din Norvegia
Turist în scop de afaceri
Cameră superioară G600 LKF
Sejur 3 nopți în martie 2014
Good but noisy
Standard, location, service
Very good hotel, and I have stayed many times before. Still, this time the noise from the party area LKF next door was too much. Hard to sleep simply. Not sure why this got worse now. Except from that, it is a great place, but noe sure if I will come back again after little sleep.
Recenzat 12 martie 2014

Benjamin din Regatul Unit
Turist în scop de afaceri
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2014
pretty solid boutique hotel
the design, expresso machine in the room, location
pretty happy with my one night at the Hotel LKF. got a great upgrade to a very nice room, the bar on the top floor is nicely (if not a little flamboyantly) done, and the hotel is just at the top of LKF for anyone interested in nightlife. the slightly surly staff let the place down a little but overall still a pretty good experience.
Recenzat 06 martie 2014

Debbie din Regatul Unit
Cuplu
Cameră superioară G600 LKF
Sejur 2 nopți în mai 2013
Very nice hotel
Hotel, Staff, Location
The best thing about this hotel is the rooms, They are very modern and stylish, There was a slight problem when we checked in, Because of this we were ungraded to a very nice suite. The staff are very accommodating, The bar and restaurant is nice, The location is perfect. Me and my husband found so many bars and restaurants which were walking distance and reasonable with their charges. I can definitely recommend this hotel for its style and charm, it was a pleasure to stay there and i wouldn't hesitate to book again.
Recenzat 18 februarie 2014

wei din Malaezia
Cuplu
Sejur 2 nopți în ianuarie 2014
central location nice modern room
Clean, modern and party
It was good the rooms are clean and modern. Good reception for WiFi. Huge bathroom. Easy access to amenities easy to get a cab at the lobby, staffs were helpful and polite, fast check in and check out. Suitable for party crowd. Only concern was the noise coming from the clubs I stay in above #20 floor and still I could hear music from the clubs. We didn't mind as we are used to city living.
Recenzat 08 februarie 2014

Sacha din Elveţia
Turist în scop de afaceri
Cameră superioară G600 LKF
Sejur 3 nopți în septembrie 2013
I always stay in the LKF its my top choice
In the middle of LKF which is amazing
I like its so central so just get out of the hotel in the middle of the best nightlife of Hong Kong. With the hongkong elivator you are just in a minute in the big shopping centers.
Recenzat 04 februarie 2014

Jarett din Statele Unite
Cuplu
Dublă deluxe
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2013
great location around all the bars
location, nice rooms, great place
very nice property right where you want to stay in HK. easy walk to soho and right at the top of lan kwai fong nightlife
Recenzat 04 februarie 2014

Jarett din Statele Unite
Cuplu
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2013
Great location right at the top of Lan Kwai Fong
Location, very comfortable room, good club on roof
Great place to enjoy a weekend in HK, especially on New Years.
Recenzat 04 februarie 2014

Ratna din Indonezia
Turist solitar
Cameră superioară G600 LKF
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2013
Nice, clean and comfortable rooms
It is centrally located, nearby the shopping area, easy access
I had a d comfortable stay,I was looking for a hotel nearby the shopping area and this hotel matches my criteria
Recenzat 08 ianuarie 2014


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: