Înapoi la info hotel

Fantastic 8,3
pe baza a 657 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 657 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 8,7
  • Dotări 8,2
  • Situare 9,2
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,6
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,4
  • Calitate-preţ 7,6
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,4

HO K. din China
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2014
Awesome HOtel in Lan Kwai Fong
convenient , comfortable and room is very Nice and clean
Recenzat 24 iunie 2014

Willem C. din Olanda
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2014
Excellent hote, even more excellent staff!
Location, Quality, Staff
This hotel over delivers. Great service, amazing location and very near the central business district. Every request they will immediately execute for you and they are pro-active in helping you manage your stay there. Great dining and bar options joust outside the hotel, so you wont miss a thing. I would recommend any business traveler to stay there.
Recenzat 06 iunie 2014

Daniel C. din Regatul Unit
Călători individuali
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2014
Stayed one night, convenient location
Location, modern, convenient
Decent hotel in a great location, make sure you stay high up as Wyndham St is v noisy
Recenzat 03 iunie 2014

Jennifer H. din Statele Unite
Călători individuali
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2013
By far the best location if you want to party
Literally steps from LKF, Boqueria, sexy rooms
I always love staying here. The staff has always been so nice, helpful and attentive. The rooms are sexy, the club upstairs can be a fun time if you can over look pretentious people, the restaurants are great especially Boqueria. I've stayed probably around 70 nights here over the past 7 years, and they have never ceased to amaze me. You walk downstairs and you're at LFK where you party til the wee hours of the morning to take the elevator back up into your luxurious, clean room. You walk out of the hotel and Wydham Road is full of life, restaurants and bars. The only down side is that the wi-fi is not included in the price of the room, no pool and no gym. Sometimes it can be difficult to get a taxi but hey, this is Hong Kong, baby!
Recenzat 31 mai 2014

Chang L. din Taiwan
Călători individuali
Sejur 2 nopți în februarie 2014
convenient
location, transportation & safe
not bad
Recenzat 23 mai 2014

Natalie W. din Australia
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur o noapte în mai 2014
Great hotel, perfect location, will stay again
Rooms, service, location
Great hotel, will stay again. Rooms comfortable, reasonable price for hotel. Great service, and clean hotel. Good Value for money. I stayed there for business but would stay again for both leisure and business.
Recenzat 19 mai 2014

Bernard R. din Franţa
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur 2 nopți în februarie 2014
Very nice, a bit noisy
Confortable
Recenzat 17 mai 2014

VERANICA M. din Indonezia
Călători în grup
Sejur o noapte în mai 2014
COMFORTABLE BED AND NICE PLEASANT ROOM
Easy access for clubbers
It was a very nice and pleasant room as we were upgraded to room G600.
Recenzat 09 mai 2014

Joseph P. din Statele Unite
Călători în pereche
Sejur 2 nopți în mai 2014
best location in Central Hokg Kong
location, nearby bars/restaurants, 2 good clubs in the hotel
The hotel is right in the middle of all the action in Central/Lan Kwai Feng. Very comfortable and nice. That's why the price is usually pretty expensive. The room service menu was so-so, and we send our food back because it was terrible. They were nice about it and refunded us the full amount though.
Recenzat 06 mai 2014

Michael V. din Australia
Călători individuali
Sejur 10 nopți în aprilie 2014
Easy, no fuss, good service
location, service,
Stayed 10 nights, enjoyed LKF and restaurants, bars with easy access, internet service fine. TV channels terrible, why no english speAking sports channels available? Also no live sport EPL. very disappointing
Recenzat 06 mai 2014