Înapoi la info hotel

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 1925 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 8,8
  • Dotări 8,4
  • Situare 7,8
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,6
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,8
  • Calitate-preţ 8,4
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,4

Phillip L. din Australia
Călători în pereche
Sejur 3 nopți în iulie 2016
Best value for money hotel in HK.Staff friendly & helpful
Desk staff , in particular JOJO, we're fantastic. I'd definitely stay here again & highly recommend it as the best value hotel in HK. ONLY 15 min stroll to downtown Central & Soho.
Recenzat 11 iulie 2016

Kok T. din Singapore
Călători în grup
Sejur 3 nopți în iunie 2016
solid
nth much to complain about
Recenzat 10 iulie 2016

Mark G. din Filipine
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur 3 nopți în iulie 2016
1st trip to HK
Good stay
Recenzat 09 iulie 2016

Suthiluck T. din Thailanda
Călători în pereche
Sejur 3 nopți în iunie 2016
Worth for paying
I stay for 3 night with free upgrading to big clean room and living room, good product in toilet. Location is in community, we can eat and buy local food and things. Local is little bit far from MRT but we can walk to, if you take bus from airport it is hard to take big laggage to hotel, from MRT we can back to hotel by bus. The hotel is near airport express shuttle bus to central station. Nice staff with friendly service. Breakfast is good, there are sets we can choose.
Recenzat 07 iulie 2016

Xiang S. din Singapore
Familii cu copii în vârstă
Sejur 4 nopți în iulie 2016
Good. Worth the money.
Near airport express and also the new MTR station. within 10min of walking.
Recenzat 07 iulie 2016

LAU A. din Hong Kong
Călători individuali
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2016
A budgetable choice
The rating at 8.3 is on the high side. Front Desk staff is very polite, friendly and helpful. Internal design & facilities are average. Good location
Recenzat 30 iunie 2016

Kirstin K. din Noua Zeelandă
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2016
Great location
Just ten mins walk to Soho, lots of quirky shops in walking distance as well as all your trendy places. The hotel is clean and tidy, decor is bit dated in halls and restaurant but rooms are nice inside. Would stay here again
Recenzat 28 iunie 2016

Suzanne R. din Statele Unite
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur 2 nopți în aprilie 2016
Very nice stay
The staff were terrific. the hotel is a great value for the money. location is near restaurants and hollywood street pubs. Very fun.
Recenzat 23 iunie 2016

Han A. din Taiwan
Călători individuali
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2016
Good
Good
Recenzat 19 iunie 2016

Ying L. din Taiwan
Călători în grup
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2016
Nice experiences
Proper costs, close to subway stations and harbor. Warm services and nice room with big space. There is a local market, supermarket, 7-11 and pharmacy store just downstairs. The only disadvantage is that there are two elevators only, it's difficult to get in at rush hours.
Recenzat 19 iunie 2016