Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Bun



din 1122 opinii
  • Curățenie 6,4
  • Dotări 4,7
  • Situare 7,6
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 6,4
  • Prestaţia personalului 6,4
  • Raport calitate-preț 6,7
  • Alimentaţie/Local 5,8
Aranjare după

Jamie din Kenya
Turist în scop de afaceri
Duplă standard
Sejur 5 nopți în iunie 2016
Jo-Kings Hotel
A back street location with a confusing entrance as well as 11th floor reception. Frosty staff who were hesitant to resolve a domestic dispute in the next room which kept me awake for two days. Bed / mattress rock hard and more suited for outdoor camping than "hotel".
Recenzat 20 iunie 2016

Chloe din Statele Unite
Familie cu copii mici
Familial
Sejur 2 nopți în iunie 2016
At your own risk
There was mold in the bathroom. The desk was dirty. The location was great. The staff was very helpful with directions. It was less then 10 minutes to Time Squares.
Recenzat 17 iunie 2016

Van din China
Turist în scop de afaceri
Duplă standard
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2016
Service is BAD
The lobby is in 11/F., not good for check in check out.
Recenzat 03 iunie 2016

SUKHOCHIR din Mongolia
Turist în scop de afaceri
Familial
Sejur o noapte în mai 2016
Bad location Bad service Bad facilities
Photo was great at Agoda, but hotel looks much different. You need to pay 10HKD per your bag to keep it at hotel after checkout. Hair dryer is almast broken. Lift smells with full of smoke of cigarettes due to western bar located at 2nd floor. Lobby located at 11th floor. List is so slow, need to wait for a while. Hard to find hotel. Even taxi drivers turing around the hotel... Need to walk away for a while to catch a taxi. Hotel staff doent help to catch a taxi. I think this is expensive price with these conditions. Do not take this hotel if it higher than 50USD(in my opinion).
Recenzat 30 mai 2016

Peter din Africa de Sud
Turist în scop de afaceri
Duplă standard
Sejur 5 nopți în mai 2016
Right area cheap price,but..
That was the hardest possible bed I have ever slept on I my life was like sleeping on the floor with a foam camping mattress. It was my first time that side of the world, maybe that's normal there...not sure. Room was small, not sure why there was an attempt for a half kitchen. Also a weird unfamiliar smell in the hotel.. and the world's most frustrating lift. But if you just need a place to crash for the night in Wan Chai for cheap, this is fine. Would be recommended for the price if it wasn't for the hard bed. Pleased, but wish I had bigger budget.
Recenzat 17 mai 2016

Edward din Australia
Turist solitar
Cameră Superior dublă cu fereastră
Sejur 4 nopți în mai 2016
Air con, ensuite, reception staff helpful and pretty handy location at reasonable price.
It is what it is - not fancy but all you need.
Recenzat 13 mai 2016

Eva din Taiwan
Turist în scop de afaceri
Duplă standard
Sejur 5 nopți în aprilie 2016
room space is small
need extra charge for take care of luggage in the day of check-out
Recenzat 21 aprilie 2016

Richard din Australia
Turist în scop de afaceri
Duplă standard
Sejur 7 nopți în aprilie 2016
Good location, nice staff, very firm beds
This is a clean hotel the rooms are an ok size for a shirt stay. Beware the beds are very firm, if you like a soft bed ask for one.
Recenzat 15 aprilie 2016

Anthony din Australia
Turist solitar
Duplă standard
Sejur 4 nopți în aprilie 2016
Basic hotel
The room was very small. The bed was rock hard and the aircon unit had the knob removed so you could not adjust the temperature. The safe did not work and there was no facility to iron a shirt. No microwave.
Recenzat 13 aprilie 2016

Catalina din China
Cuplu
Cameră Superior dublă cu fereastră
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2016
Small room
The double room was really small, BUT... I guess this are Hong Kong standards. However, we stayed at the same hotel 3 other nights in a triple room and was surprisingly good.
Recenzat 06 aprilie 2016


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: