Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Bun



din 868 opinii
  • Curățenie 6,4
  • Dotări 6,4
  • Situare 9,0
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 6,3
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,0
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,2
  • Alimentaţie/Local 5,4
Aranjare după

Zibusiso din China
Turist solitar
Cameră single
Sejur 5 nopți în august 2016
Good
The hostel is ok.I stayed in a Single room,which was bigger than what most hostels in Hong Kong offer.The staff in pretty good,helpful.The location is good,near the MTR,although it's in noisy and busy Causeway bay.The hostel is situated in an ugly building unfortunately,but it's perfectly safe.Good value for money
Recenzat 30 august 2016

SANDRA din Hong Kong
Familie cu copii mari
Cameră single
Sejur 8 nopți în august 2016
Given bunk bed type instead of booked three beds on first night. Room was changed but not the same as picture, front desk discriminates. Given room no water coming out from basin, complained but no fix. Very disappointed.
Recenzat 30 august 2016

miranda din Indonezia
Turist solitar
Cameră cu 2 paturi
Sejur o noapte în august 2016
They are on great location and very near to MTR station. The building also pretty good and clean, bu
I didn't really like to their yellow-lamp on room and i got broken ventilation fan.
Recenzat 18 august 2016

APRIL din Filipine
Călător în grup
Cameră dublă
Sejur 3 nopți în august 2016
Worst Hotel
I have already cancelled my booking in hongkong hostel. We've been waiting for about 3 hours and no one accommodate us. How come such situation occur. Its an awful service. I am really disappointed.
Recenzat 18 august 2016

Jerryson din Filipine
Cuplu
Cameră dublă
Sejur 2 nopți în august 2016
Very good
Thumbs up!
Recenzat 10 august 2016

Diana din Indonezia
Familie cu copii mici
Cameră cu 2 paturi
Sejur o noapte în august 2016
Okay for the money you paid
Hotel facilities maybe 1 star but hey how much you pay is how much you get right
Recenzat 06 august 2016

Aaron din Filipine
Cuplu
Cameră cu 2 paturi
Sejur 2 nopți în octombrie 2015
id rather go for legit hotel/motel. this is more of like room for rent/airbnb
room assigned not clean. good thing to offset the staff who assisted us was very kind.
Recenzat 28 iulie 2016

John din Filipine
Familie cu copii mari
Cameră cu 2 paturi
Sejur 3 nopți în septembrie 2015
Good location
.
Recenzat 28 iulie 2016

Gerardford din Filipine
Familie cu copii mari
Triplă - 1 pat dublu + 1 pat single
Sejur 4 nopți în august 2015
Great!
Location was great very near to Causeway Bay MRT, in front of a 24 Hour grocery, and along the fashion walk.
Recenzat 21 iulie 2016

Alan din China
Turist solitar
1 pat într-un dormitor cu 10 paturi (mixt)
Sejur 5 nopți în iulie 2016
Great stay
The hotel is located at Causeway Bay, the shopping center, and very convenient to shop and travel. Hostel is clean and staff are nice to people, and I found many young people from all over the world. Great stay!
Recenzat 19 iulie 2016


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: