Înapoi la info hotel

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 1288 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 8,7
  • Dotări 7,4
  • Situare 7,6
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,6
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,4
  • Calitate-preţ 7,8
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,8
Aranjare după

Vicky G. din Malaezia
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2016
Convenience and clean
The location is convenience , it is face to the seaview and the air is fresh too compare to other place that we stay at Hong Kong before.
Recenzat 03 iunie 2016

Steven C. din Statele Unite
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur 10 nopți în august 2015
Beautiful Hotel
Very pleasant stay, for our business associates and our selves. But i think it would suit much more to the Family or Couples oriented traveler, not because it lacks ability, but its one of those places you want to take in, and remember with someone. Our stay with our associates was amazing, and would love to bring my Family to stay... then we would be able to enjoy all the extras this hotel offers
Recenzat 25 mai 2016

Catherine B. din Regatul Unit
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în mai 2016
Great hotel
Location is a little far from the main shops but there is a free shuttle bus. Then there is easy access to the ferry to Hong Kong island.
Recenzat 10 mai 2016

Wan C. din Hong Kong
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2016
Dated and smelly room with terrible buffet
hotel upgraded us a non-smoking seaview room, but the room still has smoke smell. Chinese restaurant is ok, but the dinner buffet is expensive. Food were refilled very slow, taste was below average and felt like eating fast food. Selection is limited. Waiters were very slow. No one took our plates and cleaned up our table. It was a Friday night around 8:30pm with only 70% seats occupied... No wonder!
Recenzat 19 aprilie 2016

May N. din Singapore
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2016
Hotel with nice views, friendly staff
Amazing view of the harbour!
Recenzat 18 aprilie 2016

Samantha L. din Malaezia
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2016
convenient for business travelers
Everything is ok.
Recenzat 18 aprilie 2016

Ganbat S. din Mongolia
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur 2 nopți în aprilie 2016
Nice
Good
Recenzat 04 aprilie 2016

YEO C. din Singapore
Familii cu copii în vârstă
Sejur o noapte în martie 2016
Holiday
Hotel is old n renovation going on... Noisy
Recenzat 27 martie 2016

HOANG N. din Vietnam
Călători individuali
Sejur 6 nopți în martie 2016
Good
Good
Recenzat 11 martie 2016

Elaine A. din Filipine
Familii cu copii în vârstă
Sejur 2 nopți în decembrie 2015
Good Hotel
good hotel, nice location, nearby everything
It's a great hotel. Good and comfortable rooms. It has good location and the guest relations are quite good.
Recenzat 08 martie 2016