Fantastic 8,1
pe baza a 2769 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 2769 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,7
  • Dotări 8,3
  • Situare 7,9
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,4
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,4
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,9
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,5
Aranjare după
Recenzii verificate

tang din Hong Kong
Familii cu copii mici
Superior cu vedere spre port
Sejur 2 nopți în ianuarie 2014
small rooms. cant get wifi.
location ok, restaurant nearby good, room clean
too small room. cant get wifi. location near cwb. only 5 min taxi
Recenzat 23 ianuarie 2014

Ernesto din Macau
Familii cu copii mici
Cameră Premier cu vedere spre port
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2013
Comfort, location, easy access to mtr
Clean, location and friendly staff
Superb harbour view, shuttle bus to shopping mall and some more locations, easy access to MTR, clean rooms, friendly and attentive staffs, fast check in and check out. Highly recommended. Will come back definitely on my next stay in Hong Kong.
Recenzat 22 ianuarie 2014

Chun din Malaezia
Cupluri
Deluxe cu vedere spre port
Sejur 2 nopți în ianuarie 2014
comfortable convenient and pleasant staff
comfortable convenient and pleasant staff
Service was great. Prompt response. Left item in room after checkout. I called to check and they called back to responded quickly that item was found. Proposes practical solutions for return of item.
Recenzat 22 ianuarie 2014

wei din Singapore
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Deluxe cu vedere spre port
Sejur 2 nopți în decembrie 2013
clean room , nice location
clean room , nice location, helpful staff
clean room , nice location, helpful staff. I was a nice stay for business trip clean room , nice location, helpful staff. I was a nice stay for business trip
Recenzat 22 ianuarie 2014

Atipat din Thailanda
Cupluri
Camera grand deluxe cu vedere spre port
Sejur o noapte în ianuarie 2014
Nice luxury and very close to subway, easy to find
nice view, nice location, nice room
I love it and would return in the future! Nice view, easy to get to, and the room is very luxury! I would recommend for every one to come. they even upgraded my room to a suite which gave me a very nice welcome and nice feeling to my girlfriend. you make my holiday counts! Thanks a lot.
Recenzat 20 ianuarie 2014

Andy din Singapore
Cupluri
Camera Club Harbour grand deluxe cu vedere spre port
Sejur 3 nopți în ianuarie 2014
A hotel meeting expectations
1. Good harbour club lounge 2. Pleasant customer service 3. Good harbour view
Decent room facilities though the harbour view was rather disappointing due to the odd 90 degrees angled windows which distort viewing pleasure. There is no restricted card access to the rooms which feels rather insecure. While location is satisfactory given its just two stops from causeway bay, the hotel is situated in a car repairs district which is not exactly ideal. Despite some of the cons, the harbour club lounge offers excellent harbour views and decent breakfast spread. Customer service at club floor is also up to expected standard.
Recenzat 19 ianuarie 2014

Luciano din Italia
Cupluri
Deluxe cu vedere spre port
Sejur 5 nopți în decembrie 2013
Good room, good view but not well positioned
Easy access to public transport, airport shuttle available, Bar
Average staying, nothing special for the price, Good view but poor in Breakfast choice for the category, we booked not smoking far 2 months advance but they gave us a Smoke smelling room.
Recenzat 19 ianuarie 2014

Jane din Australia
Cupluri
Camera Club Harbour grand deluxe cu vedere spre port
Sejur 5 nopți în ianuarie 2014
comfort with a great view at a reasonable price
the staff at this hotel will do everything they can to assist you. The view from the bedroom windows is fabulous. arrange for the club facilities as the view from the 41st floor will take your breath
We were very comfortable. The fact that every thing that we had requested was confirmed by email before we left home was an added bonus.
Recenzat 18 ianuarie 2014

qianru din Singapore
Cupluri
Deluxe cu vedere spre port
Sejur 2 nopți în martie 2013
Good stay
Big rooms and good sea view
Wonderful! will go back to this hotel again! love the big rooms and high ceiling
Recenzat 16 ianuarie 2014

Surya din Indonezia
Cupluri
Deluxe cu vedere spre port
Sejur 2 nopți în ianuarie 2014
location is good enough, easy access to mtr
location, friendly staff, cleanness
average for that type of hotel.a lot of construction going on next door, and the rooms were small compared to your normal 5 star hotels. but a good view.
Recenzat 16 ianuarie 2014


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: