Plăcut 6,8
pe baza a 109 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Plăcut



din 109 opinii
  • Curățenie 6,5
  • Situare 8,4
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 6,8
  • Servicii 6,9
  • Raport calitate-preț 6,5
  • Alimentaţie/Local 5,7
Aranjare după

Chua din Malaezia
Familie cu copii mari
Triplă - 1 pat dublu + 1 pat single
Sejur o noapte în octombrie 2013
Hotel next to Mongkok MRT Station
Next to Mongkok MRT Station
The best is the hotel is next to the Mongkok MRT Station, very convinience. Room size not big only can fit 2 persons.
Recenzat 21 noiembrie 2013

Anton din Elveţia
Turist în scop de afaceri
Cu pat dublu
Sejur 5 nopți în octombrie 2013
okay
clean, service, City
good price Performance,best Service in Hong kong, always fresh fruits, friendly people
Recenzat 05 noiembrie 2013

Bing din Malaezia
Călător în grup
Standard cu pat twin
Sejur 2 nopți în octombrie 2013
Simple & Budget stay in HK
Friendly Clean Comfort
It's my 2nd visit for this hotel, still clean, comfort + friendly service. If you are looking for a place to stay near Mongkok, please check out this hotel.
Recenzat 23 octombrie 2013

Thunkamon din Thailanda
Turist solitar
Cu pat dublu
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2013
Good hotel for traveling in Hongkong
Good location, service and internet so fast.
This hotel very good. The room also have wifi for serve every one as use smartphone. I really happy when stay here. This hotel is a great recommend for traveling, good location and good service.
Recenzat 06 octombrie 2013

Haryo din Indonezia
Cuplu
Cu pat dublu
Sejur o noapte în august 2013
the room is not worth the money paid
Centrally located, shopping.
the Golden Palace is not a hotel, it is a unit of apartment with small rooms inside. That why, I was very disappointed of staying there. Luckily, I booked it only for 1 night. In short, the money spent for Golden Palace is not worth. Very sorry to say that. I have booked hotel rooms with Agoda several time, and we were satified with the hotels, but the booking of Golden Palace was really disappointed us.
Recenzat 04 septembrie 2013

Julita din Filipine
Familie cu copii mici
Cu pat dublu
Sejur o noapte în august 2013
Good
Friendly staff, very good wifi
Friendly staff, and giving info about the city, at the same time advices when going to the shopping mall and restaurant. Only the place it's a little bit hard to find, people so round doesn't know the location. Over all its okey.
Recenzat 21 august 2013

Billy din Statele Unite
Cuplu
Cu pat dublu
Sejur 2 nopți în august 2013
small w/ no window but clean .
good A/C , nice shower, with fresh fruits everyday .
Wouldn't expect any more with the price . It's OK for few days .
Recenzat 15 august 2013

sathesh din India
Cuplu
Cu pat dublu
Sejur 3 nopți în august 2013
Very Nice Stay
Clean, Budget Hotel, Fast Internet
The stay was really good. It was very much within my budget and location of the was good with good access to public transport.
Recenzat 08 august 2013

ESTHER din Indonezia
Cuplu
Cu pat dublu
Sejur 3 nopți în iulie 2013
Happy Holiday
The friendliness of the hotel staff, clean and comfortable room, and ideal for backpackers.
I was impressed with the friendliness of the hotel staff. he clearly and politely explain the rules of the hotel where I was staying and to each of my questions about the nearest mall until the vehicle to the Airport. Although the hotel is in a small apartment in the city, but the hotel has enough security, clean and comfortable room. The hotel is ideal for backpackers, small family, or traveler who wants to save money.
Recenzat 15 iulie 2013

Petrus din Singapore
Turist solitar
Single standard
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2013
a convenient location for shopping and Hong kong s
clean, quiet, air-conditoned
I like the location, convenient for Mongkok and surrounding area
Recenzat 14 iulie 2013


1

Selectați programul dvs. de loialitate

În partea de sus a paginii, efectuați clic pe PointsMAX și veți vizualiza cele mai populare companii aeriene și programe de loialitate din care puteți alege.

2

Alegeți o cameră cu puncte

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Câștigați până la 4900 puncte

Fiecare cameră eligibilă vă va arăta punctele pe care le veți câștiga cu rezervarea.

3

Conectați-vă și câștigați puncte!

  • ID Membru Program
  • Eu nu voi sta la hotel. Efectuez această rezervare pentru altcineva.

Completați-vă ID-ul de membru din programul dvs. selectat în timpul rezervării. Veți câștiga numărul de puncte prezentat la rezervare după ce veți fi efectuat check-out. Este atât de simplu!

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: