Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 307 opinii
  • Curățenie 7,5
  • Situare 8,8
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,5
  • Prestaţia personalului 6,9
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,2
  • Alimentaţie/Local 5,9
Aranjare după

Aislin din Singapore
Cuplu
Dublă
Sejur 4 nopți în aprilie 2013
Perfect Stay for budget travellers.
Location, Cleanliness, Attentive Staff
Location is really good, one min walk to MRT. Clean room, size is consider reasonable for HKG standard. Very attentive staff, got our Disneyland tickets from her at discounted price. Very friendly and will recommend us on good places to visit. Will definitely stay at this hotel again!
Recenzat 31 iulie 2013

Cynthia din Singapore
Cuplu
Dublă
Sejur 4 nopți în decembrie 2012
Not bad for the price paid
Location, Internet, Friendly staff
The room was extremely small but understandable as most hotels in HK are not that spacious. Bathroom was quite run down but acceptable. Overall an average stay. The wifi was good though
Recenzat 30 iulie 2013

Chen din Malaezia
Turist solitar
Triplă - 1 pat dublu + 1 pat single
Sejur 4 nopți în iulie 2013
very good location
good location,clean room,easy to find
good location,easy to find hotel,clean room,service good, and safety.
Recenzat 30 iulie 2013

Loy din Singapore
Cuplu
Dublă
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2013
small room, weird smell but good location
free wifi, pc in the room and good location
not a nice feeling. room and bed is small. cannot check in early and check out late. was ask to leave baggage in hotel at our risk.
Recenzat 25 iulie 2013

Vissanurak din Thailanda
Turist solitar
Dublă
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2013
upgraded guest house. I misunderstood.
Clean room
This hotel is the guest house level trying to up grade. Pay slightly lower than 3 star hotels for guest house grade hotel. I heard the voice from other rooms until 11PM. Pay a little more you can get other 3 star hotel. It was my misunderstood.
Recenzat 16 iulie 2013

Ka din Macau
Cuplu
Dublă
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2013
very good place , very cleaning
clean, comfortable and good design
Recenzat 26 iunie 2013

yoma din Indonezia
Călător în grup
Dublă
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2013
small room but clean. near to MTR station.
near to the MTR station, small and clean room
Recenzat 21 iunie 2013

deuk din Coreea de Sud
Turist solitar
Dublă
Sejur 3 nopți în august 2012
Unfriendly
1.Smell the worst 2.Unfriendly 3.Downstairs the smell of food 4.Recommended accommodation
Recenzat 07 iunie 2013

VISWANATHA din India
Turist în scop de afaceri
Dublă
Sejur 2 nopți în mai 2013
The worst trip
Nothing is the best
As i told the trip was worst. room is very very small. and A/C will not work properly. No travel information.They will not talk a single work in English. The room lock facility is not good. I was in the room and i locked with the chain lock After some time just i thought of going out and i was trying to open but am not able to open that chain lock. Thank god one of the guy was working in the ground folor i called that guy and requested for the help. He came and helped otherwise it was very horrible to thing itself. I will not advise any one to stay in this hotel.
Recenzat 05 iunie 2013

Mary din Filipine
Familie cu copii mici
Triplă - 1 pat dublu + 1 pat single
Sejur 2 nopți în mai 2013
SUPER NICE HOTEL
clean room, superb service, easy check-in and out
Stayed in a triple room with my dad, brother and a kid. we really love the room, small but very comfortable beds and super clean. The owner is very accommodating even though she's not that good in english.. ohh well at least we were able to understand her.. checked-in around 11am and she immediately accommodate us with a smile and presto in less than 5 minutes we were able to get inside our room. they also have free hot/cold water and free coffee and the best part is the super fast wifi connection and just to let you our room also have a computer desktop...so what else could you ask for i mean you can't even get that from a 3-4 star hotels
Recenzat 25 mai 2013


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: