Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 4629 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,2
  • Dotări 7,7
  • Situare 8,5
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,0
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,0
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,7
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,2
Aranjare după

Soon din Malaezia
Familii cu copii mici
Cameră Familie (4 Adulţi sau 2 Adulți și 3 Copii)
Sejur 4 nopți în septembrie 2016
Feedback
We stayed at the Family room. Room was spacious and clean. Will be good if the sofa bed can be changed as it is abit dated and there are no room slippers.
Recenzat 14 septembrie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Pei din Singapore
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Cameră deluxe
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2016
Convenient and clean
Have stayed here many time when traveling to HK for business review. It is very convenient and there is free shuttle bus service from Kowloon station. Just take the airport express to Kowloon and take the bus directly to the hotel. Room is clean and roomy
Recenzat 12 septembrie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Choon din Malaezia
Turiști solitari
Ofertă Specială
Sejur o noapte în august 2016
Good location
It is kinda good location with 10-15 minutes walk to MRT. Room relatively small but clean and good enough. The room is fully utilized all the space. The bed is good too.
Recenzat 12 septembrie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Stephen din Australia
Turiști solitari
Cameră executive
Sejur 8 nopți în august 2016
Decent all around
On the whole, this hotel is reasonably priced, situated only a five minute walk from the MTR, relatively clean and comfortable with friendly staff. There are however a few things that could be better: The bathroom could use a little more attention from the cleaning staff. When you sit in the bath you can see mould on the upper part of the soap dish. If you turn on your Do Not Disturb light and you decide to sleep in, the hotel will telephone you mid-late afternoon and disturb you asking when they can make up your room. If you don't respond to their phone calls because you're asleep, they'll try coming into your room shortly afterwards - most definitely disturbing you. There are two sets of elevators in the hotel - north and south. The north elevators only go as far down as the lobby. The south elevators go to all levels including the 3-4 levels below the lobby. If you need to go to the street level and you're given a north elevator, then you need to first go to the lobby level, then either walk around the corner and take an escalator to the street level or walk across the hall and take a south elevator. It can be mildly irritating.
Recenzat 12 septembrie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

CHEN din Malaezia
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Cameră deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2016
CONVENIENCE, BIG ROOM IF COMPARE WITH OTHERS HOTEL AT HONG KONG.
JUST A STONE DISTANCE TO NIGHT MARKET THAT CAN FIND LOT OF INTERESTING. NEARBY MANY FOOD STALL.
Recenzat 11 septembrie 2016
Un turist a găsit utilă această recenzie. Dar dumneavoastră?

LIM din Malaezia
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Cameră smart
Sejur 4 nopți în septembrie 2016
Location
Location excellent and food and shopping just around corner .
Recenzat 11 septembrie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Xinpei din Singapore
Călători în grup
Triplă - 3 paturi single
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2016
Spacious room
room is very spacious for 3 person to stay
Recenzat 11 septembrie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Larry din Singapore
Turiști solitari
Cameră deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2016
Great Location but can be improved
The best part of Eaton is the location and its connectivity. Going anywhere from Hong Kong to Lantau island is basically very easy and convenient. Airport express bus stops right at Eaton. Rooms wise, it's typically Hong Kong size, which means it's small. But, if you are using the hotel as a place to crash for the night after a long day exploring Hong Kong, then it's good enough. But if you want a little bit of luxury and elegance, well you are better off choosing some of the more prominent hotels. Areas in which improvements can be made is the toiletries. Just need more work there, provide higher quality stuff. I wished they had a comb and shaving kit. But I think I needed to call them to get it. Personally, I think it's just not so nice to be expecting to call to get something when it's actually standard amenities. They call it environmental friendly, I just call it cost cutting. I would not use the shaving kit if I did not need it. I won't take it just because it's there. I use what I need. Maybe they just don't really trust their customers. Not here to argue that point though. Just speaking of how my experience can be better. Great Location! Great connectivity. Still Satisfied Customer.
Recenzat 10 septembrie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Yong din Singapore
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Cameră Familie (4 Adulţi sau 2 Adulți și 3 Copii)
Sejur 3 nopți în septembrie 2016
Great stay
Everything is still as awesome as ever. Will definitely visit them again whenever we are in Hong Kong.
Recenzat 10 septembrie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Wendy din Statele Unite
Familii cu copii mici
Cameră executive
Sejur 3 nopți în august 2016
great stay
We had a great time to stayed at Eaton Hong Kong, the staffs are kind and friendly, facilities are well maintenance and cleanliness.
Recenzat 07 septembrie 2016
Un turist a găsit utilă această recenzie. Dar dumneavoastră?


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: