Înapoi la info hotel

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 4582 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 8,2
  • Dotări 7,7
  • Situare 8,4
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,0
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,0
  • Calitate-preţ 7,7
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,2

Michael M. din Filipine
Familii cu copii mici
Sejur 2 nopți în august 2016
Location could have been better, but not under their control, I'm sure.
Within the hotel and room was top notch, very clean and quiet. Would visit again without any qualms. Recommend it highly.
Recenzat 13 august 2016

Kee L. din Malaezia
Turiști solitari
Sejur 2 nopți în august 2016
Generally within my expectations
For the price I pay, and considering that it is located strategically for my purposes, this hotel generally meet all my expectations. In house food menu and tastiness are also within my expectations, and it is also located near some of the various places that serve good food, especially seafood at reasonable prices. It is within the Airport Express free shuttle bus route K1. And it is also within walking distance from Jordan MTR station. And it is also a place we can hail a taxi easily.
Recenzat 12 august 2016

Siu C. din Australia
Cupluri
Sejur o noapte în august 2016
Good location and staff
Both Tsim Sha Tsui and Mongkok are within 30mins walk. This hotel is located in the Jordan area and it is just 5 mins away from the MTR and very close to the Temple Street. Room size is small but the rooms are clean and new in general.
Recenzat 08 august 2016

TIT G. din Malaezia
Cupluri
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2016
nice hotel
clean and spacious, friendly staff
Recenzat 08 august 2016

Siew L. din Singapore
Familii cu copii mari
Sejur 2 nopți în august 2016
Good location
Good location, clean. Great handy phone provided! Will come back again!
Recenzat 08 august 2016

sung N. din Hong Kong
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Sejur 4 nopți în iulie 2016
gd location
very gd location in the kowloon city......
Recenzat 06 august 2016

Pui L. din Malaezia
Turiști solitari
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2016
Convenient and value for money
For the money i paid, the hotel is considered big and it is nicely renovated. The location is also very convenient.
Recenzat 05 august 2016

Jerry C. din Singapore
Cupluri
Sejur 3 nopți în iulie 2016
Short stay for some shopping and meeting friends
Generally they are quite good for stay, with most of the necessaries there provided. Clean, good location, near amenities, and MTR
Recenzat 05 august 2016

Siew L. din Singapore
Familii cu copii mari
Sejur 3 nopți în iulie 2016
Good stay, friendly staff
Good location, friendly staff, great handly smart phone! Will come back to stay here again!
Recenzat 05 august 2016

Catherine N. din Filipine
Familii cu copii mari
Sejur 7 nopți în iulie 2016
Loved the Family room
Hotel front desk staff were professional and fast. Cleaning staff were friendly and hard working. With a reasonably priced family room in a very convenient location, the Eaton Hotel is our new favorite when we visit Hong Kong.
Recenzat 03 august 2016


1

Selectați programul dvs. de loialitate

În partea de sus a paginii, efectuați clic pe PointsMAX și veți vizualiza cele mai populare companii aeriene și programe de loialitate din care puteți alege.

2

Alegeți o cameră cu puncte

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Câștigați până la 4900 puncte

Fiecare cameră eligibilă vă va arăta punctele pe care le veți câștiga cu rezervarea.

3

Conectați-vă și câștigați puncte!

  • ID Membru Program
  • Eu nu voi sta la hotel. Efectuez această rezervare pentru altcineva.

Completați-vă ID-ul de membru din programul dvs. selectat în timpul rezervării. Veți câștiga numărul de puncte prezentat la rezervare după ce veți fi efectuat check-out. Este atât de simplu!

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: