Înapoi la info hotel

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Plăcut



din 920 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 6,4
  • Dotări 4,9
  • Situare 8,2
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 6,5
  • Prestaţia personalului 6,3
  • Calitate-preţ 7,0
  • Alimentaţie/Local 5,3

Andrew P. din Hong Kong
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur o noapte în ianuarie 2016
Roach infested hellhole! Do not stay here
I stayed here and within 60 minutes I had killed over four roaches. I refused to stay the night and the owner not only wouldn't refund my money but also informed the booking company that I had never showed up -- an act I think to avoid a bad review. Luckily, I had stayed there before and was able to put up this review. There were four roaches crawling around the room and mites busy in the bathroom. Nasty place. Nastier owner.
Recenzat 04 mai 2016

Mateusz D. din Polonia
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2016
Be careful
On the beginning we got a room much different from the picture (almost 2x smaller, without any window). After I showed them the pictures of our booking, they moved us to almost the exact room (much bigger, with window, small table and fridge). So be careful what you get and what you paid for. Besides that the stuff was very friendly and helpful. Chungking mansion is a small city itself. We have never experienced something like this before. There are many hotels, guest houses and hostels on several floors. It's a huge place with a lot of Hindus people. TIP: Eat on the ground flor - Indian food there is tasty and very cheap in comparison to Hong Kong prices.
Recenzat 02 mai 2016

AVIJIT P. din India
Călători individuali
Sejur 4 nopți în aprilie 2016
Day and knight Hotel
I booked in 6 bed dormitory room having free wifi and coffee/tea facility. Manager Raj is very fine person looking great care. The only this is the bathroom is not up to the mark. There should be a bucket and basin is not perfect.
Recenzat 17 aprilie 2016

Joshua K. din Australia
Călători în pereche
Sejur 4 nopți în decembrie 2015
Terrible Room in a bad area.
Although you are located in the heart of the shopping district there is a lot left to be desired. The rooms are so small that there is no where to put luggage or even fully open the entry door or toilet door. Our bathroom toilet cistern did not function correctly whilst we were there and had to be manually filled every time. No towels or even basic sanitary items like tissue paper were provided. Most days the lift would take around 15min due to the large lines downstairs and lack of service elevator for the businesses to use in the block. At one stage the lift broke down and the fire exits were not to a western standard. The ground floor was filled with hawkers and salesman that would follow you and try strike up conversation. Many of them being indian/Pakistan/Arab. I would not recommend women stay in this area alone. My girlfriend felt extremely uncomfortable during our stay.
Recenzat 11 aprilie 2016

Soichiro K. din Japonia
Călători în grup
Sejur 2 nopți în aprilie 2016
Awful
very dirty bed sheets and pillows. too small room. if you can pay a little more, I reccommend not to stay here.
Recenzat 09 aprilie 2016

TANYAPA L. din Thailanda
Călători în grup
Sejur 2 nopți în martie 2016
Not recommended for Group Travellers
Bed sheets and room floor are not clean. The room is suitable for solo traveller but is not for group. Acces to the hotel is quite ccomplicated.
Recenzat 08 aprilie 2016

TANYAPA L. din Thailanda
Călători în grup
Sejur 2 nopți în martie 2016
Unpleasant
Not clean and hard to access to the real hotel. You have to take the elevator to 16th floor and go through evacuation stairs to 17th floor, which the hotel is actually located.
Recenzat 06 aprilie 2016

Lovely G. din Filipine
Călători în grup
Sejur 4 nopți în martie 2016
Day&Night
It's cheap yes, but the photo is misleading.
Recenzat 21 martie 2016

TOMMY H. din Indonezia
Călători în grup
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2016
Budget hostel at good location ( Tsim Sha Tsui)
Clean, Budget, Good location
So far so good
Recenzat 26 februarie 2016

TOMMY H. din Indonezia
Călători în grup
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2016
Budget hostel in good location ( Tsim Sha Tsui)
Clean, Budget, Good location
So far so good
Recenzat 26 februarie 2016