Fantastic 8,1
pe baza a 327 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 327 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,9
  • Dotări 8,0
  • Situare 7,4
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,6
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,4
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,1
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,1
Aranjare după

ANG din Malaezia
Turist în scop de afaceri
Superior cu pat king-size
Sejur 4 nopți în mai 2015
warmth staff, clean room and nice bedding.
clean room, quiet among busy street, polite staffs.
Recenzat 15 noiembrie 2015

Cheuk din Hong Kong
Cuplu
Superior cu pat king-size
Sejur o noapte în octombrie 2015
good
good
Recenzat 09 noiembrie 2015

Chang din Coreea de Sud
Cuplu
Superior cu pat king-size
Sejur o noapte în octombrie 2015
Very new/clean but small
New facility, Pricing
Had a lot of luggage this time. So first time I noticed how small the rooms are in reality. Service is great. Tough spot though, walking to train takes 5~10mins.
Recenzat 26 octombrie 2015

Franz din Hong Kong
Turist solitar
Superior cu pat king-size
Sejur o noapte în mai 2015
very good 4 star hotel in hong kong
room decoration, room size, bath room
the courtyard marriott hotel hk west is a very good 4 star hotel compare all other 4 star hotels around in hong kong, if this is a 4 star hotel all other 4 star hotels in hong kong are only 3 star (and i stayed in many hotels in hong kong before) it is a good place to stay ifen the location a bit far from central but with MTR very close easy to get around.
Recenzat 14 octombrie 2015

JUDITH din Canada
Familie cu copii mari
Superior cu pat king-size
Sejur 2 nopți în octombrie 2015
HONG KONG
clean, friendly staff, comfort
It was good. Although the location is a bit far, but the view from my hotel room was nice, big window, nice comfortable, clean bed. I think next time I visit Hong Kong, I would stay at the same hotel.
Recenzat 07 octombrie 2015

Dieter din Elveţia
Turist solitar
Superior cu pat king-size
Sejur 3 nopți în septembrie 2015
nice and friendly hotel
modern rooms, friendly staff, well maintains
pleasant, good value for the money
Recenzat 17 septembrie 2015

Dadina din Singapore
Familie cu copii mici
Superior cu vedere spre port
Sejur 5 nopți în septembrie 2015
Hotel with good harbor view
Location is good and you can take the tram easily
It is a good location and not too crowded like LKF or causeway place. Hence, good for families with your children.
Recenzat 15 septembrie 2015

carmina din Hong Kong
Cuplu
Cameră Executive Harbor cu 1 pat king-size și 2 twin
Sejur o noapte în august 2015
Nice experience
Comfort, nice view, clean
Recenzat 18 august 2015

Kwun din Hong Kong
Turist solitar
Superior cu vedere spre port
Sejur o noapte în august 2015
Poor cafe,tea was cold,less food choice,no service
Room condition is good.
When I checked in, staff was nice and explained detailed. When get into room, room is small, air conditioning was freezing cold. I ordered twice room service, order took by a female who is helpful, they deliver in a timely manner. However, the waitress didn't show her passion and effort, even no smile and didn't address guest name. What a Marriott standard! Besides, food quality was poor, especially the bread, was my first time to see a International hotel using a thinly sliced baguette as bread for guests. The carrot orange soup taste sweet like a dessert, hainan chicken rice can do better. I called to pick up my tray, after 1 hour, no one was come to collect it. Bedding was gently prepared and very tidy which I appreciate. Other morning, I went to cafe for breakfast, first being asked coffee tea, but I ordered hot tea but I received is cold which disappointing me. After 6 mins, I received a bill folder by a waiter without saying anything, which is affected my dining experience and seems rushing me. Buffet station was set up detailed, but the fruit is looks bad. The noodles station is too less choices when in a Marriott hotel. I understand if I stay in 3 star hotel it may be the scene I saw. But it's "Marriott"!!!
Recenzat 14 august 2015

Wing din Hong Kong
Turist în scop de afaceri
Superior cu pat king-size
Sejur 2 nopți în august 2015
Business trip stay at Courtyard
Location: near CBD; Comfort: convenient appliances; Cleanness: Very clean room
Recenzat 12 august 2015


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: