Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Bun



din 946 opinii
  • Curățenie 7,8
  • Dotări 7,3
  • Situare 7,1
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,4
  • Servicii 7,4
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,2
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,2
Aranjare după
Recenzii verificate

Hossein din Canada
Turist în scop de afaceri
Cameră Queen sau twin standard
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2016
My review
My room was upgraded and I was happy but I don't know about the standard room.
Recenzat 19 iunie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

NARAYANASWAMY din Singapore
Cuplu
Cameră Queen sau twin standard
Sejur 3 nopți în mai 2016
Descent hotel and hospitable staff
V stayed for 3 nights. The staff gave good guidelines as we were travelling on our own.
Recenzat 03 iunie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

CHU din Taiwan
Turist în scop de afaceri
Cameră standard
Sejur o noapte în mai 2016
It's a bit old, and the air in room doesn't smell good.
It's a bit old, and the air in room doesn't smell good.
Recenzat 30 mai 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Camelia din Indonezia
Turist în scop de afaceri
Cameră Queen sau twin standard
Sejur 3 nopți în mai 2016
Great Satisfaction
It is worth the money... The room is clean, facility is good and location is also good. I am satisfy with this hotel. This is my second time staying and I will surely will stay here again should I come to HK.
Recenzat 18 mai 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Jeffrey din Filipine
Turist în scop de afaceri
Superior
Sejur 5 nopți în aprilie 2016
Always value for money
Once again pleased, as expected. Cosmo always delivers when it comes to value and service.
Recenzat 10 mai 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Kenn din Singapore
Turist solitar
Superior
Sejur 3 nopți în aprilie 2016
Value for money
Just a couple of things to improve on 1) the door was loud, easily heard in my room, other door shutting... Maybe good to build in a stopper for slamming doors etc 2) Ac was working fine, but the thick cover was too thick? Worked up a sweat under the cover in a nicely ac room. 3) the best bar in town promising English football action? Not delivering at all.
Recenzat 29 aprilie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Terry din Statele Unite
Turist solitar
Cameră standard
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2016
Great service hotel
Excellent service!
Recenzat 26 aprilie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

CHING din Hong Kong
Turist solitar
Cameră standard
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2016
poor service
Great location, which is located neaby causeway. Poor service, I requested a can opener for twice and waited for over 15 mins. The room is clean.
Recenzat 17 aprilie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Lilin din Singapore
Cuplu
Cameră standard
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2016
Free wifi access restricted to 1 device per room,
The lobby was smothered with overpowering fragrance which is personally unpleasant. Good room design for the limited space. Noisy aircon. A free android phone available for local calls. In-room free wifi was restricted to only 1 device and additional wifi usage rates are pricey. Given that most travelers today have 2-3 devices this is grossly inadequate. Moreover cost of wifi provision does not increase exponentially by devices. It is a10-15 min walk along inconvenient paths to the nearest subway station. There's a scheduled free bus shuttle service with limited seats shared with affiliated hotel next door. This would be inadequate during peak convention season.
Recenzat 10 aprilie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Ran din Norvegia
Turist solitar
Cameră Queen sau twin standard
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2016
Spacious room
The hotel is good and clean, with all necessary facilities, no complaint. but it is a little bit off the traffic. There is a long way to walk.
Recenzat 07 aprilie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: